“Animals” 2021 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “Animals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Animals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Animals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 3 groups of artists.  The second group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here) and the third group is the Special Merit 3 Dimensional (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Lyn Bartolo - "Shadowland” – Email

France Bauduin - "Intruder Alert!” – www.francebauduinart.com

Shanddon Blunden – “Remembering Tiko” – www.shanddonblundenart.co.uk

Susanna Bottiglieri – “Chicchirichì” – Email

Sammy Butterfield - "Maud” – www.sammybutterfieldart.com

Asta Caplan - "Colour of a Heart I” – www.astacaplan.com

Chamindra - "Into the Shadows” – www.chamisart.com

Kathy Christian – “Star” – www.facebook.com/kchristianart

M.C. Churchill-Nash - "Gruff” – www.mccn-fineart.com

Mara Cikulin – “Schwarzer Hahn” – Email

Jill Corless – “Just a Splash!” – http://jillcorlessfineartgallery.com

Helen Coulter – “The Grey Mare” – https://helencoulter.com.au

Tammy Cox - "Kentucky Longhorn” – http://tammycoxfineart.com

Lorna Dandy - "Bertie Basset” – www.lornadandyart.co.uk

Christophe Drochon - "Anchorage” – www.drochon.com

Christophe Drochon - "Rinpoche” – www.drochon.com

Anke Duffy - "Chantilly” – www.ankeoriginals.ca

Isla Ferrer – “Mesmer-eyes-ed” – www.islaferrer.com

Keri Fisher - "The Ram” – www.kerifisherart.com

Christopher Forrest - "Hazy Morning Hangout” – http://chrisforrestart.com

Ilse Taylor Hable - "Mother Hen” – www.ilsetaylorhable.com

Ashley Hagin – “Dalmatian Portrait” – www.ashleyhaginsstudio.com

Linda Harrison-Parsons – “Ubuntu” – www.lindaharrisonparsons.com

Laurie Snow Hein - "Bingo Flamingo” – www.laurieheinartist.com

Kathleen Keil Hill – “Golden Curiosity” – www.kathleenhill.com

Nancy Jacey – “Great Blue Herons” – www.nancyjacey.com

Ivan Jones - "In the Ngorongoro Crater” – www.ivanjonesart.co.uk

Laleh Kamalian - "My Head is White, My Future Blue” – www.lalehkamalianart.com

Alen Karmokov – “Freedom” – Email

Adam King - "Standing Tall” – Email

Mila Kirillova - "Charlie” – www.kirillova.com

John Larsen – “Rhino” – http://johnlarsenart.com

John Larsen – “Warthog” – http://johnlarsenart.com

Elise Leslie-Allen – “That Had Better Come Off!” – Email

Barney Levitt - "Ascension” – www.barneylevitt.com

Monica Lim – “Hoo you lookin' at?” – https://artpandemic.blogspot.com

Monica Lim – “Here's looking at you, kid” – https://artpandemic.blogspot.com

Meredith London - "Free Spirit” – http://meredithlondonart.com

Chantal Marcotte - "Noire Rebelle” – www.facebook.com/ArtByChantalMarcotte

Elle McCarthy - "Butterfly Encounter” – www.artbyellemccarthy.com

Emily Monnington – “Last Light - Zebra” – https://bluethumb.com.au/emily-monnington

Susan Monty – “Tiger Dreams” – www.susanmonty.com

Susan Moore - "Petra Camels” – www.susanmoore.net

Megan Morgan - "Crow” – https://meganmorganfineartist.com

Alice Joy Murphy - "Sarge” – www.alicejoymurphyart.com

Katarina Ondrisikova - "Maine Coon” – www.okart.co.uk

Krista Oremus – “Crowned Glory” – https://kristaoremus.com

Krista Oremus – “Sweet Lou” – https://kristaoremus.com

Hannah Osborne - "Albie” – www.osbornepetandwildlife.co.uk

Margaret Pardy – “Stretch it out” – http://margaret-sarah-pardy.artistwebsites.com

Sophie Parkhill - "Bath Time” – www.spwildlifeart.com

Kathy Paulus - "Cattitude” – www.facebook.com/ElipisFineArt

Tanya Powell - "Dog in Brown” – https://stainedbrushes.com

Patti Resso - "Kaleidoscope the Lion” – www.pattipaintings.com

Geraldine Simmons – “The Magic of Eye Spy” – http://geraldineswildlifeart.com

Geraldine Simmons – “Mother Knows Best” – http://geraldineswildlifeart.com

Katrin Snell - "In it together” – http://katrinsnellartist.co.uk

Chang Yin Sun – “Warning” – Email

Jim Bob Swafford - "North to Alaska” – https://site-4102217-4383-3022.mystrikingly.com

Arie Swanepoel - "Keep up Son” – www.artstudio53.com

Garth Swift – “A Dry White Season” – www.garthswift.co.za

Darlene Van Sickle - "Let's Play!” – Email

Kaz Turner - "Huntress” – www.kazturner.com

Daisy Williams - "C'est Bleu” – www.daizgallery.com

Sidong Zhao – “Bullish-cow” – Email

The image gallery is in alphabetical order by the artist’s first name.

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top