“Animals” Art Exhibition 2021 - Special Merit - Photo & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “Animals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Animals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Animals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 3 groups of artists.  One other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here). The third group is the Special Merit 3 Dimensional (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Ilona Abou-Zolof – “African Hornbill” – http://www.zolof.net

Helen Akerstrom – “Three Kings” – www.facebook.com/helen.akerstrom

Helen Akerstrom – “Kyan Intense” – www.facebook.com/helen.akerstrom

Robert Bolla - "Mother and Daughter Just Strolling” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/robert-bolla

Kathy Brady – “Malayan Tiger Cubs” – www.wolfeyesphotography.com

Christina Brunton – “Friends” – https://artistsdownunder.com.au/artists-1/christina-brunton

Joe Bucherer – “Finn” – http://joebuchererphotography.com

Holger Christen - "Koala No. 3” – Email

Richard Condlyffe - "Shark Sunburst” – www.richardcondlyffe.com

Tommy J. Crane – “Solo” – Email

Garret Demarest – “Backup Singers” – www.innervigorations.com

Garret Demarest – “Toying with My Heart” – www.innervigorations.com

Bernice Fargus – “Pelicans and Flamingos” – Email

Sandy Friedkin - "Glossy Ibis's Technicolor Dream Coat” – https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

Sandy Friedkin - ""Iguana" a Blast from the Past” – https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

Shawna Hinkel – “Bashful” – www.wanderlustfineartistry.com

Gary Roland Hook – “Widget” – http://garyrhook.com

Hunter Johnson – “Lace Kitten” – www.hunterjohnson.us

Mehmet Akif Özdal - "Elegant” – www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100058486906404

Maggy Pease - "Riley” – https://maggy.myportfolio.com

Kim Ricci - "A Meerkat Moment” – Email

Sue Smith – “Breakfast for Tiffany” – https://assp.suesmithphotography.com.au

Phoenix SpiritDiva – “Red-winged Black Bird Chicks” – www.photographsbyphoenix.com

Silvija Treice - "A Horse Memories” – Email

Nicole Wilde - "The Look” – www.photomagicalart.com

The image gallery is in alphabetical order by the artist’s first name.

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top