Special Merit – Photography & Digital Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 7th Annual “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Botanicals Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).  

 Special Merit Photography & DigitalMedia (Below)

Karen Abbruscato – “Yellow Mums” – http://kesart.net

Carol Abel – “Artichoke Sunset” – Website

Sheila Adam – “Charlie’s Rose” – www.saatchiart.com/flur

Simmy Ahluwalia – “Peruvian Lily” – Email

Brian Ashworth – “Divine Dahlia” – www.soitwouldseem.com

Marlene Barnes – “Water Lily” – www.myalteredvisions.com

Shelley Benjamin – “Memories of Spring” – Website

Shelley Benjamin – “Early Morning” – Website

Jill Blackwell – “Paradise” – www.JylArt.com

Pam Borrelli – “Iris Emerging” – www.borrelliportraits.com

Pam Borrelli – “Make a Wish” – www.borrelliportraits.com

Jill Boyles – “Sea Flowers” – 01jlboyles@gmail.com

Jill Boyles – “Illumination” – 01jlboyles@gmail.com

Eldred Boze – “Blossoms” – www.eldredboze.com

Nancy Brizendine – “Magnolias” – www.artboja.com/art/wi7y8e

Nancy Brizendine – “Surprise Lily” – www.artboja.com/art/wi7y8e

Mary Callaghan – “Peaceful” – mec405@aol.com

Rebecca Case – “Peaceful” – rebeccacase1919@gmail.com

Tracey Lee Cassin – “Fairy Seeds” – Website

Tracey Chaykin – “Hibiskiss” – tatthebrat@gmail.com

Teresa Chlapowski – “Seed Heads” – www.teresachlapowski.co.uk

Ineke Clark – “Sunday Afternoon” – ineke@familyclark.net

Tommy Crane – “Aurora’s Blush” – tjcrane@valdosta.edu

Peggy Curtis – “Water Bloom” – www.peggyphoto.com

Lisa Demaline – “Spring Beauty” – www.alderlake.ca

Fred Denner – “River Beauty Blossom” – http://freddenner.photos

Chris Dorsey – “Sunflower” – www.ChrisADorsey.com

Michael Duke – “Ripening Dates” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Sheri Emerson – “Water Lily” – www.sheriemerson.com

Sheri Emerson – “Agave” – www.sheriemerson.com

Dina Farmer – “Botanical 1” – farmerdinaa@gmail.com

Gretchen Faulk – “Shanti – Peace” – gfaulkfoto@gmail.com

Brandie Ferguson – “Azzy” – Email

Kimbra Fishel – “Delicate Rose” –  Website

Suzanne Forrest – “Inevitability 2” – www.suzanneforrest.com

Heather Freitag – “So Happy Together” – Website

Bert Grant – “Past Glory” – www.bgrantart.com

Linda Greenwood – “Painted Apple Blossoms” – Email

Anne Grimes – “Golden Glow” – www.annesdumplings.com

Anne Grimes – “Papyrus” – www.annesdumplings.com

Mirna Grlj – “Purity” – mirna_i@hotmail.com

Toni Grotz – “Universe in Pink” – tonigrotz@gmail.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “4 Budded Amaryllis” – Website

Linda Hegland – “Soul Cages” – www.seekingsoulsphotography.com

Daniel Heller – “Flower 16” – https://artgreeT.com

Clive Heritage-Tilley – “Anthotype 2” – Email

F.M. Kearney – “Blossoms” – www.starlitecollection.com

Richard Kendall – “Attachments” – Website

Margaret King – “Hibiscus Blooming” – Website

Maureen Kirk-Detberner – “Painted Queen” – www.FastWinn.com

Mary Knaggs – “Rununculus” – Website

Agnieszka Kral – “Floral Still 1” – www.kralagnieszka.com

Judi Lapsley Miller – “Got My Knickers in a Twist” – Website

Sue Smith – “Lotus-Bluete” – www.suesmithphotography.com.au

Charles Miller – “Lotus Flower” – Website

Gaylord Mink – “Light Through Leaves” – gmink@charter.net

Gaylord Mink – “Threesome” – gmink@charter.net

Codie Moore – “Four O’Clocks Beginning to Bloom” – Website

Michele Munyak – “Water Lily in Black and White” – Email

Shirley Mwanje – “Purple Queen” – shirleymwanje@sky.com

Polly Norman – “Magnolias on Black” – www.pollynormanart.com

Judy Orcutt – “Bird of Paradise” – www.4sentimentalreasons.com

Judy Orcutt – “Poppies and Spirea” – www.4sentimentalreasons.com

Yorgo Pasadeos – “Pink Tulips” – pasadeos@apr.ua.edu

Michele Penn – “Expression” – Website

Frances Powers – “Selby Gardens #3” – www.fpowers.weebly.com

Margaret Rainey – “Rose & Berries” – www.mmrainey.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Lotus” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Autumn’s Goldenrod” – Website  

M. C. Reardon – “Purple Dahlia” – www.mcreardon.com

Margo Reasner – “Yellow Coneflower” – Website

Marilyn Samwick – “Lili” – Homes4ufl@aol.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Pink Magnolias” – Website

Elizabeth Slezak – “Pink Roses” – elizabeths841@gmail.com

Leif Sohlman – “Imperial Crown” – Website

Anca Stefanescu – “Purple Black” – Website

Joan Stokes – “Purple Rain” – www.joantaylorstokes.com

Ronald Story – “Blue Hypnosis” – www.RonaldStoryArt.com

Sherry Teefey – “Lotus” – www.teefey-photography.com

Jessica Timberlake – “Two” – www.artbyjessicatimberlake.com

Diep Tran – “End of Spring” – www.facebook.com/tranphotography

Lisa Trevino – “Black-Eyed Susan” – lisa.a.trevino@gmail.com

Dirk Van der Sman – “A Dandelion Sunrise Over Beachart” – Email

Cindy Vondran – “Cosmos Chaos” – runwaywizard@gmail.com

Colleen Walker – “Flower Party” – www.colleenwalkerart.com

Ann Widner – “Nature’s Altar” – www.annwidner.com

Nicole Wilde – “Despair” – www.photomagicalart.com

Louise Williams – “Youth” – www.louisewilliamsimages.com

Michael Williams – “Orchid Floral #2” – Website


 

Top