≡ Menu

Seasons Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category

Seasons Art Exhibition – Special Merit Category post image

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of July 2017 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 6th Annual “Seasons” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Seasons” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Seasons Home Page here.

Tina Alberni – “Taking Winter in Stride” – www.colordesignstudio.com

Brian Ashworth – “Spring Has Sprung” – www.soitwouldseem.com

Suzanne Aulds – “Quiet Time” – www.suzanneaulds.com 

Danielle Austen – “Mosaic” –     www.danielleausten.com

Danielle Austen – “Winter’s Hold” – www.danielleausten.com

Cindy Bitar – “Journey” – www.cindybitar.com

Gaye Boltong – “Spring is Here!” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Gaye Boltong – “A Bunch of Wags” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Eldred Boze – “Spring Sunrise” – www.eldredboze.com

Nancy Brizendine – “Van Gogh’s Spring Tree” – Website

Donna Byers – “Twigs At Twilight” – www.biggerpicturestudio.com

Mary Callaghan – “Summer Sunrise” – mec405@aol.com

Cori Carroll – “Dawn of Winter” – Website

Lynn Chen – “Summer” – www.celesteprize.com/member/idu:96810

Tammy Cox – “Road Home” – www.TammyCoxFineArt.com

Debra Dahlquist – “Winter Bliss” – debbiedahlquist@yahoo.com

Judith Davis – “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies” – Website

Cindy Dennis – “Let It Snow” – www.CindysHeartWorks.com

Carolyn du Brin – “Abstraction – Autumn” – Website

Michael Duke – “Shivering in North Finchley” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Patricia Duncan – “Spring Meltdown” – www.patduncanart.com

Sheri Emerson – “Late Autumn Sunset” – www.sheriemerson.com

Erika Farkas – “Homeward Bound” – www.erikafarkas.com

Magdéleine FERRU – “Winter Fun” – www.justmagd.com

Jeffrey Friedkin – “Autumn Afternoon” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Wioletta Gancarz – “Childhood Garden” – www.wiolettagancarz.com

Toni Grotz – “Entry to Autumn” – tonigrotz@gmail.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “New England Winter” – Website

Charlotte Hastings – “Frost on the Pumpkins” – Website

Rick Heck – “Flowered Path” – www.flowingpaint.com

Linda Hegland – “December on the Dykes” – Website

Wanda Hickman – “Summers End” – Website

Trish Hoskin – “Autumn Leaves” – www.trishhphotography.com

Azra Hussain – “Changing Seasons” – www.astringofbeads.com

Shelby Kasulka – “Georgia Gold” – jimshelbyk@netzero.net

Shelby Kasulka – “Springtime at Callaway” – Email

Brittany Kelley – “Swings at the Fall Fair” – Website

Hongkyu Kim – “Autumn in Our Mind” – Website

Maureen Kirk-Detberner – “Wilcox Winter” – www.FastWinn.com

Gregory Kluempers – “Field of Wheat Missouri” – Website

Martina Krupičková – “Stvoridla in Autumn Colours” – Website

Eugene Kuperman – “Enchanting Dream” – www.kuperart.com

Nikolaii Lavetskiy – “Lilac” – www.lavetsky.ru

Monika Lederbauer – “Birch Forest in Spring – ML” – Website

Catherine Leung – “The Soul’s Winter” – www.catleung.com

Charlotte Lough – “Fall at Cade’s Cove in Smokies” – Website

Ambro Louwe – “Winter” – www.ambrolouwe.com

John McCluskey – ” Summer Cape Porpoise Maine” – Email

John McCluskey – “Summer Rockport MA” – jemcclus@yahoo.com

Steve McCoy – Donehogawa – “He who guards the gate of sunset” – Email

Glen Mendes – “Isle du la Citi Christmas Eve under the Willow Tree” – Website

John Merlino – “Autumn Wind” – www.merlinocreations.biz

Julia Michry – “Tall Trees in the Winter” – www.behance.net/michry

Robbi Montgomery – “Greeting Spring” – Website

Sallyanne Morgan – “The Girl Who Stayed by the Sea Forever” – Website

Tracy Noseworthy – “Breath of Fresh Air” – tnoseworthy@live.ca

Margaret Rainey – “Watermill Spring” – www.mmrainey.com

Margaret Rainey – “Autumnal Path” – www.mmrainey.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Monarch on Summer Zinnia” – Website

J. Richbow – “Blue Promise” – www.facebook.com/ljrichbow

Afsaneh Roudgar – “My Garden Rose” – Website

Gela Rowe – “Winter Trees” – gelaro@fastmail.net

Michelle Sanders – “Spring Celebrities” – www.misaarts.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Summer Afternoon at the Park” – Website

Ronald Story – “Mesmerizing Wonder Land” – Website

Kate Trabulsi – “Moment – Spring” – www.kateohtrabulsi.com

Lisa Trevino – “December 10th” – lisa.a.trevino@gmail.com

Cheryl Vaca – “Seasons” – www.cherylvaca.crevado.com

Dirk Van der Sman – “A Quarter Note in Autumn’s Light” – Website

Colleen Walker – “Summer Fun with Friends” – www.colleenwalkerart.com

Diane White – “Autumn Day” – www.diwhitepaintings.wordpress.com

Marti White – “Warm Summer Night” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Ursula Wieser – “Splendid Summer Garden” – www.wieserphoto.de

Michael Williams – “Towpath” – www.jmwilliamsphotography.com

Gay Young – “Aspen Salsa” – www.gayyoungart.com

Top