“SeaScapes” Exhibition 2021 - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “SeaScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “SeaScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “SeaScapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Ilona Abou-Zolof - "Early Morning” – www.zolof.net

Ilona Abou-Zolof - "The Cove” – www.zolof.net

Robert Bolla - "Windward Side Fakarava Atoll” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/robert-bolla

Christina Brunton - "Amongst the Reeds” – https://christinabrunton.art

Tracey Lee Cassin - "Sea Creature” – https://traceyleecassin.com

Garret Demarest - "An Apostle” – www.innervigorations.com

John H Diephouse - "To an Angry Sea” – jdiephouse@gmail.com

Todd Dieringer - "Foggy Bay” – www.NicolasTodDesigns.Com

Todd Dieringer - "Symmetry in Nature” – www.NicolasTodDesigns.Com

Bernie Edmonds (BerniE.) - "Found Peace and Purpose at Paradise Cove” – www.bernieart.com

Brandi Foster - "Bellows” – www.leauphotography.com

Jeffrey Friedkin - "Coming to America” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Jeffrey Friedkin - "Frozen Fire” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Sandy Friedkin - "Playing in the Surf” – https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

Gwynneth Green - "Unlatched” – www.buddinggreen.com

Marlin Greene - "Let's Play Ball” – www.oneeaerthimages.com

Courtney Lee Hall - "Lone Wave” – Email

Colin Jones - "Golden Sunrise” – www.coljonesphotography.com

Dawn Kehr - "Calm Day” – www.facebook.com/people/Art-of-Dawn-Kehr/100063571713185

Michaelann Kelley - "Morning Reflections” – Email

Nicholas Kozis - "Cumulus 1” – www.nickkozis.com

Nicholas Kozis - "Vibrant 5” – www.nickkozis.com

Rick Lingo - "Fog at the Beach” – http://ricklingo.com

George Mattei - "Moon over Beach Haven” – www.georgemattei.com

Nasrah Nefer - GIGI ART - "Beautifull Patara” – www.gigi-art.gallery

Robert Nowak - "Mirror Beach” – www.robertnowakphotography.com

Robert Nowak - "Driftwood on Combers Beach” – www.robertnowakphotography.com

Sheryl's Virtual Garden - "Sunset Thinker at Ruby Beach” – www.sherylsvirtualgarden.com

Susanna Patras - "Monoliths (Pacifica series)” – www.patrasphotography.com

Damiana Pelagatti - "Menton- Cote D'Azur” – Email

Julie Powell - "South Coast Lookout” – www.juliepowellphotography.com

Maureen Ravnik - "Sunset Sea Cruise” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Eric Renard - "Malibu” – https://ericrenardphotography.com

Kim Ricci - "Riding the Wave” – http://kimricci.myportfolio.com

Mary McKenna Ridge - "Early Morning, Bay of Naples, and Vesuvius” – http://marymckennaridgephotography.squarespace.com

Mary McKenna Ridge - "Lacy Waves” – http://marymckennaridgephotography.squarespace.com

Jo Scheder - "Dusk Volleyball, Crete” – Email

Kristopher Schoenleber - "Red Moon Rising” – www.kgsphoto.com

Leo Tujak - "Costa Maya” – https://leotujak.viewbug.com

Yueying Wang - "Orange” – https://portfolioerin.cargo.site

Artwork is Alphabetical by Artist's First Name

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top