"SeaScapes" Art Exhibition 2019 – Special Merit – Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “SeaScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “SeaScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “SeaScapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Telagio Baptista - “Shades of Mist” – www.telagiobap.com

Angeline Bartholomeusz - “Our Land is Girt by Sea” – www.angelineb.com.au

Gaye Boltong - “Lighthouse” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Catherine Boreham - “Chilling at the Beach” – www.catherineboreham.com.au

Catherine Boreham - “Observations” – www.catherineboreham.com.au

Monika Harmund Csanyi - “Afternoon at the Beach” – www.monikaharmundcsanyi.com

Stephen Dolleck - “Garbage Art 1” – www.stephendolleckart.com

Stephen Dolleck - “End of Summer” – www.stephendolleckart.com

Barbara Freund - “The Light of an Ordinary Day” – www.barbarafreund.com

Dawn Harries - “Pink Rocks at Swanlake Bay” – www.dawnharriesart.co.uk

Nelson Hee - “Mooring 28” – www.nelsonhee.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Emerald Beach” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Julie Hollis - “Enchanted Morning” – www.bluet.hm/KHollis

Murray William Cole Ince - “Yarmouth Roads” – www.murrayince.com

Murray William Cole Ince - “Bishop's Bay” – www.murrayince.com

Vernon W Jones - “Little Orme, Llandudno” – www.vernonwjones.co.uk

Sharon Kleiman - “Ocean” – www.sharonkleiman.com

Brian LaSaga - “Along The Coast” – www.brianlasagarealism.com

Brian LaSaga - “Tidal Roots” – www.brianlasagarealism.com

Derwin Leiva - “90 Miles” – www.derwinleiva.com

Victor Mordasov - “Sea Cliff” – www.victormordasov.com

Vanessa Nilsson - “Ocean Storm Triptych” – www.vanessanilsson.net

Cynthia Tabeau Pritchard - “Ocean Tempest” – www.cynthiaabstractart.com

Cindy Rothery - “Turbulent” – www.instagram.com/cindylourothery.art

Lanny Sherwin - “Pisces Paddling” – www.lannysherwin.com

Cynthia Stewart - “Afternoon Kites @ Bullcock Beach” – www.cynthiastewartwatercolours.com

Cynthia Stewart - “Behind The Break” – www.cynthiastewartwatercolours.com

Eva Volf - “Resistance” – www.evavolf.com

Marti White - “Falls” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Dan Young - “Tranquility” – www.danyoungartist.com

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top