SeaScapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our “SeaScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “SeaScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the SeaScapes Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Taha Afshar – “4pm” – www.tahaafshar.com

Irina Alexandrina – “Sea #11” – irina.alexandrina@gmail.com

Susan Andresen – “Beached” – www.Artizen2fresno.com

Linda Bartlett – “Stormy Sea” – www.oceandesignart.com

Linda Bartlett – “The Angry Ocean” – www.oceandesignart.com

Genevieve Bergeson – “À la côte sud d’Île Sainte-Marguerite” – www.drawstheeventide.com

Jenny Berry – “Clams and Damselfish” – mjktberry@bigpond.com

Sandy Brown – “Without Warning” – swrsbrown@comcast.net

Donna L. Byers – “Afterglow” – www.bigger-picture-studio.com

Rebecca Case – “Pelican’s Catch” – rebeccacase1919@gmail.com

Nicole Champion – “Seagull Bay” –  https://web.facebook.com/NChampion.artist

Joe Christensen – “Running on the Beach” – jchristensen21@yahoo.com

Jeremiah Coyle – “A Light on the Horizon” – jer1952@yahoo.com

Maggie DeMarco – “Belize” – www.maggiedemarcoart.com

Vladimir Demidovich – “Sunset” – www.demidoart.com

Hy Oy Chun Eu – “Going Home” – www.euoychun.com

Hyunhee Doh – “Mind of Ocean” – https://hyunheedoh.weebly.com

Wendy Fee – “Joy Ride” – www.wendyfeestudio.art

Wendy Fee – “Undercurrents” – www.wendyfeestudio.art

Jerry Gadd – “Lady Maryland” – www.jerrygaddfineartist.com

Laurie Hein – “Mesmerizing” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Linda Hertz – “Red Tide” – Linda@lindahertzart.com

Kim Hill-Goddette – “Sailing” – hillgoddettefinearts@gmail.com

Julie Hollis – “The Storm” – krustyhollis@hotmail.com

Murray Ince – “Stag Rock, Freshwater Bay” – www.murrayince.com

Darlene Kaplan – “Sailing Home” – www.darlenekaplan.com

Ruth Kazmerzak – “Object7” – www.ruthkazmerzak.com

Laura Kucharyson – “It’s Gonna Be a Great Day” – www.kucharysonart.com

Alexandra Leadbeater – “Wave Vortex” – www.alexleadbeater.com

Tracey Mae – “Ocean in Motion” – www.tracey-mae.com

Del Marinello – “Red Adrift” – www.delmarinelloart.com

Alan Maymo – “Giant Lobster” – www.maymoart.com

Nicola Mountney – “Turbulent Water Triptych” – www.nicolamountney.com

Kristi Richter – “Seaside Buddies” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “The Tide” – www.cristinapainting.com

Stephen Roberson – “Assessment” – www.srobersonstudios.com

Peggy Rubin – “On the Beach” – www.peggyrubinart.com

Minika SK – “Set My Soul Free” – www.gkswminika.com

Laurel Schmid – “Coastal Colors 9” – www.laurelschmidart.com

Glen Schofield – “Carlsbad Coast” – www.artbyschofield.com

Glen Schofield – “So Cal Close-up” – www.artbyschofield.com

Andrea Shearing – “Splash!” – www.andreashearing.com

Jerry Shearing – “The Sea Talks” – www.jerryshearing.com

Anne Stuer – “Gifts of the Sea #37” – www.sandpondstudio.com

Diane Walker – “Morning Glory” – www.dwalkerphotos.com

Paula Weech – “Surf’s Up” – pjweech@cox.net

Paula Weech – “Turbulance ” – pjweech@cox.net

Marti White – “Rock Reflections ” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White – “Superior Shoreline” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Bobbíe Winston – “Sunrise Peek-a-Boo (2017)” – lafemmebobbie@gmail.com

Top