SeaScapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit – A to L

 

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of October 2017 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 7th Annual “SeaScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “SeaScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the SeaScapes Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists A thru L (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists Lo thru Z.

Farah Ajoodanifar – “Buoyant” – www.NeeleeArt.com

Claudia Araceli – “Deep Water” – www.claudiaaraceli.com

Meryam Ataoui – “Wave” – 1234.ataoui7@gmail.com

Judith Baxter – “Headharbour Lighthouse” – Email

Mark Beery – “Currents” – www.mk13design.com

Shelley Benjamin – “Shimmering Light” – Website

Ilona Benzel – “Knocking at Heaven’s Door” – Website

Tamara Bettencourt – “Cerulean Seas” – www.artfinder.com

Gaye Boltong – “Sands of Gold” – www.tasteofthebrush.com

Eldred Boze – “Parati Beach 2” – www.eldredboze.com

Kathy Brady – “Homer Docks” – www.WolfEyesPhotography.com

William Brennan – “Memories from San Gregorio, CA” – Website

Sue Burley – “Storm At Sea” – http://sueburleyart.weebly.com

Mary Callaghan – “Sand Creation” – mec405@aol.com

Ann Cheeks – “Rough Waves, Early Light” – www.anncheeks.com

Gaye Clear – “Breathe” – www.gayeclear-paintings.webs.com

Isaac Cohen – “Boats at Sea” – www.isaaccohenart.com

Lynda Colley – “Surfin the Waves” – http://lyndacolley.co.uk

Aleksandra Danilevskaia – “Crimean Shore” – www.danile.art

Jo Darnell – “The Big Sea” – jo.darnell@nexicom.net

Caroline Deeble – “Evolution” – carolinedeeble@icloud.com

Celine Donegan – “Approaching Tide” – www.celinedonegan.com

Steve Doris – “Sunrise at Low Tide” – www.stevedoris.com

Audrey Dowling – “Flowing Waters” – www.portagehillgallery.com

Sheri Emerson – “Pacific Sunset” – www.sheriemerson.com

Sandy Friedkin – “Fort Williams Lighthouse II, Portland Maine” – Email

Achilleas Ioannidis Gatekeeper – “Thermaikos” – www.hydrozen.info

Vasile Ghiuta – “A Drop in the Ocean ” – www.vasileghiuta.ca

Glenis Gray – “Rockpool” – www.glenisgray.com

Kathleen Greenwood – “Solace Pier” – https://artboja.com/art/j55odc

Kathleen Greenwood – “Ebb & Flow” – https://artboja.com/art/j55odc

Kathleen Grieshaber – “Oceanic” – Website

Toni Grotz – “Mirrored in the Sky” – tonigrotz@gmail.com

Kat Hadzeriga – “Etheostoma Specimens” – Website

Leanne Hamilton – “In the Kelp” – www.leannehamilton.com

Kimberly Hanson – “Storm Coming In” – Website

Kimberly Hanson – “Big Sky Ocean” – http://kimberlyhansonart.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Cruising #2” – Website

Dru Hill – “Coastal Sentinels” – Website

Dru Hill – “Bon On Barrels” – www.drupaints.fineartstudioonline.com

Dean Hohn – “The Beach” – https://tinyurl.com/ybuoo5fz

Tricia Hoye – “Exposure” – topangatricia@verizon.net

Pip Hume – “The Power of the Wave” – www.pip-hume-photography.com

Josh Hust – “Palousean Blue Tides” – www.joshhust.com

Murray Ince – “Bishop’s Bay, Loch Leven” – www.murrayince.com

Murray Ince – “Low Tide, Stag Rock” – www.murrayince.com

Barbara James – “Over Or Under” – www.olivepressart.com

Arnold Jones – “Graybeard” – www.jonescontemporaryfineart.blogspot.com

Mansung Kang – “Morning Light at the Beach” – Website

Suzahn King – “Rocks on Beach” – www.Suzahn-king.fineartamerica.com

Suzahn King – “The Power of the Sea” – www.Suzahn-king.fineartamerica.com

Margot Koch – “Wave” – www.breakingeggstudio.com

Martina Krupičková – “Mirror” – www.martinakrupickova.com

Brady Lane – “Coral Shore” – www.bradylane.photography

Brian LaSaga – “Along The Coast” – www.brianlasagarealism.com

Ann Lawtey – “Overcast” – www.annlawteyfineart.com

Thelma Lazo-Flores – “Adrift the Silent Waves” – www.designstudies.space

Barbara Leven – “Newport Race” – www.barbaraleven.com

Charlotte Lough – “Aruba Coastline” – www.charlotteloughfineart.com

Kelvin Low – “Blue Ocean” – www.facebook.com/kelvinlhcartgallery

Top