Patterns Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Le thru Z

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of December 2017 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our “Patterns” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Patterns” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Patterns Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists Le thru Z (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists A thru Le.

Suzanne Leslie – “Hawaiian Dream” – www.suzanneleslieart.com

Carol Lloyd – “Fern Abstraction” – http://2-carol-lloyd.pixels.com

Del Marinello – “Jukebox Saturday Night” – Website

Kay McBeath – “Painted Leaf” – www.artpickle.com

Sarah McDermott – “Tenacity of the Tiger” – Website

Charlann Meluso – “Lone Palm” – Website

Ana Meneses Naranjo – “Lollus” – Website

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Autumn Light” – Website

Barbara Mierau-Klein– “Autumn Impressions” – Website

Gary Migues – “Dynamic Range” – 19migues61@comcast.net

Gary Migues – “Pond Pads” – 19migues61@comcast.net

Gail Morrison-Hall – “Undersea Gold” – www.gailmorrison-hall.com

William Nourse – “Terra Incognita III” – Website

William Nourse – “Terra Incognita IV” – Website

Veronika Olivier – “Edna Oh Hare” – www.veronikaolivierart.co.za

Nancyjo Olofson – “Amazing Nature” – enjaym@yahoo.com

Juvy Panganiban – “Dark Secret” – www.jbpanganibanart.com

Charles Parker -“Still Life” – charlie.parker@comcast.net

Sara Pecanic – “Theta Wave” – specanic@hotmail.com

Allison Pence – “Market District Number One” – Website

Nell-Lynn Perera – “Insidious” – www.nell-lynn.com

Catherine Pickop – “Eccentric” – catherine.pickop@gmail.com

Frances Powers – “Green Wall With Croton” – Website

Maureen Ravnik – “Orbs” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Anna Roberts – “Subtle Complications” – annarobertsart@gmail.com

Eugene Rubuls – “Australian Forest” – www.Eugenerubulsart.com

Hilary Saner – “Fragment #6” – www.hilarysaner.com

Carol Schmauder – “Shattered Reality L” – Website

Patricia Schnepf – “Blocks” – www.patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Terri Shortt – “First Frost” – terris5526@aol.com

Gilda Silva – “Fall in Ottawa” – gildajoanne65@yahoo.com

Diana Simon – “All in My Head” – Dianamariesimon@gmail.com

Swarna Sitaraman – “Swimming- Colors of USA” – Website

Leif Sohlman – “Ghost in Tree” – Website

Mario Sostre – “Melting Pot 1” – http://mariosostre.blogspot.com

Anca Stefanescu – “Rainbow” – http://www.ancastefanescu.com

Christa Stephens – “Labyrinth” – www.paradiserunamok.com

Sean Straney – “Zen Garden 4” – www.seanstraney.com

Phoebe Surana-Mehyt – The Unicorn and the Lion” – Website

Ana Tamara – “Transitional Watermelons” – www.anamitamara.com

William Temples – “Ilusiones” – www.whudsonart.com

Rayna Todorov – “Horse In Dreamland” – Website

Teresa Tromp – “Woven In Time” – www.Teresatromp.com

Martin Vallis – “Peeling Skin” – martinvallis@icloud.com

Dirk Van der Sman – “Lines and Layers” – Email

Monica Vernay – “Shifting Elements 3” – www.monicavernayart.com

Monica Vernay – “Momentum 9/20” – www.monicavernayart.com

Jen Walls – “Tangled Octopus” – www.jenwalls.weebly.com

Qingxiang Wang – 27-2 Legend of Horses” – Website

Stephen Way – “Firebreaks 3” – www.gallery/247

Paula Weech – “Effervescent” – pjweech@cox.net

Paula Weech – “Infinitys Edge” – pjweech@cox.net

Amanda Wells – “The Great Wide Open” – Website

Marti White – “Escena XI” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Elizabeth Willits – “Puzzle One” – www.lizzywillits.com

Brigitte Wiltzer – “Up & Down” – Website

Brigitte Wiltzer – “Sexy Rock A” – Website

Cynthia Yatchman – “Leaves” – www.facebook.com/painter.cjyat

Jocelyn Young – “Forever Young” – jocyoung@pacbell.net

Elena Zaharia – “Dream On” – office@elza.ro

Top