"Patterns" Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 3rd Annual “Patterns” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Patterns” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Patterns” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

Byron J. Abels-Smit - “Windows in the Dogpatch” – www.bja-s.com

Ilona Abou-Zolof - “Pattern02” – www.zolof.net

Ilona Abou-Zolof - “Pattern04” – www.zolof.net

Michael Scott Adams - “Buses” – www.michaelscottadams.photoshelter.com

Michael Scott Adams - “Geometry at Harpa” – www.michaelscottadams.photoshelter.com

Hemu Aggarwal - “Microenterprise” – www.saatchiart.com/hemaggar

Eva Bane - “In Transit” – www.foreverphotos.com.au

Eva Bane - “Streamlined Precision” – www.foreverphotos.com.au

Eldred Boze - “Haunted House 5” –  www.eldredboze.com

Nancy Breakstone - “Wind Blown Sand” – www.nancybreakstonephotography.com

Christopher Paul Brown - “Untitled, Katrin at a Used Paper Warehouse, Katrin Dohse, 04-28-2017ED” – www.christopherpaulbrown.com  

Mary Callaghan - “Italian Sewer Cover” – mec405@aol.com

Lynn Campbell - “Jaded Drops” – www.facebook.com/LynnCampbellArtbyWolfeyes

Paul John Collins - “Pangea” – pauljohncollins.art@gmail.com

Anne Crays - “New York City Sidewalk Grips” – anne.crays@gmail.com

Craig Cunningham - “Circular Climbers” – craigsart5@gmail.com

Peggy Curtis - “Stairwell” – www.peggyphoto.com

Ulla von Czekus - “Shiny” – www.ullastudio.com

Ulla von Czekus - “Ways III” – www.ullastudio.com

Lux Dahl - “Betty White Three” – www.luxdahl.com

Dilian Deal - “Façade” – www.diliansart.com

Michael J Duke - “City Hall London Interior” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Dianne English - “Space Time” – dizel@bbsol.com

Eugene Lee Eskelson - “ELE Horizon” – www.eyeleveleffects.com

Eugene Lee Eskelson - “Currentz” – www.eyeleveleffects.com

Jeb Gaither - “Pattern 1” – www.artbyai.com

Perla Sofia Gonzalez - “Elements” – www.arteperlasofia.com

Therese Halscheid - “Fallow Blueberry Fields” – www.theresehalscheid.com

Marcia Berg Haskell - “Abstract 2AA” – www.marciascreativeworld.com  

Andrew Haysom - “Blue Pyramids” – www.andrewhaysom.myportfolio.com

Jennifer R Heuertz - “Release” – www.facebook.com/vitaartisticadesigns

Julie Hollis - “Zig Zag” – www.bluet.hm/KHollis

Arisa Ihashi - “Mutate±” – www.arisaihashi7.wixsite.com/artex

Lori Lankford - “Blowing in the Wind” – www.lorilankford.com

Lori Lankford - “Water Castle” – www.lorilankford.com

John Laue - “Chinese Wall” – www.facebook.com/john.o.laue

Scott Lund - “Courage” – www.scottlund.art

Scott Lund - “Entwine” – www.scottlund.art

Scott Lund - “Renew” – www.scottlund.art

Scott Lund - “Rise” – www.scottlund.art

Kay McBeath - “Toyon Fish” – www.artpickle.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein - “Canyon Layers” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Kathleen Miles - “The Same Echo in Both of Us” – kathleenvmiles@gmail.com

Martha Nance - “How Green Becomes Orange” – marthanance59@gmail.com

Alexandre NODOPAKA - “Time 01 Triple Pattern” – www.fineartamerica.com/profiles/alex-nodopaka.html

Patrick O’Brien - “Ripples 23” – www.3eyedmanimages.com

Y. Hope Osborn - “Wood Sprite” – www.artworkarchive.com/profile/yhopeosborn

Peggy Jones Pfister - “Corrugated V” – rightrockimages@gmail.com

Julie Powell - “Rock Pool” – www.juliepowellphoto.com

Lisa Powers - “The Good Dog” – www.lisapowers.com

Yasmine Rafii - “Arch” – www.yasminerafii.com

Maureen Ravnik - “Rainbow CrissCross” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Sibel Sancar - “Black&White” – www.artdoxa.com/users/digitalart/profile

Sibel Sancar - “Green Fractal” – www.artdoxa.com/users/digitalart/profile

Stuart Skalka - “Oculus” – www.skalka.smugmug.com

Stuart Skalka - “Yerington (NV) Motel” – www.skalka.smugmug.com

Pauline Hudel Smith - “Girl” – www.mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/pauline-hudel-smith

Xrista Stavrou - “Perplexity V2” – www.xristastavrou.com

Joe Tantillo - “Purple 25” – www.tantillofineart.com/ultragraph

Athalie Taylor - “Colourful Floral Abstract” – www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Athalie Taylor - “Kaleidoscope in Blue” – www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Silvija Treice - “The Masterpiece of Nature” – silviat@latnet.lv

Martin Vallis - “Pure Matter” – www.martinvallis.com

GK Wallace - “Denim Swatches” – www.gkwallacefineart.com

GK Wallace - “Crystal Blue Persuasion” – www.gkwallacefineart.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow
Top