"Patterns" Art Exhibition 2019 - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 3rd Annual “Patterns” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Patterns” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Patterns” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Arthi Arumugam – "Dome" – www.youtube.com/channel/UCLtgH7e_-BD_hKJrnybGKgw

Kathryn Bagwell – “Refracted Woman” – www.kbagwellart.com

Valerie Blauvelt - “Cat on a Hot Tin Roof” – www.valerieblauvelt.com

Valerie Blauvelt - “Emerald Waters” – www.valerieblauvelt.com

Maria Burberry - “Misunderstanding” – www.instagram.com/burberry.maria

Tracey Lee Cassin - “Ripples of You” – www.tracey-lee-cassin-art.blogspot.com

Sharon Davis – “Color of Angels” – shermon50.sd@gmail.com

Joey Dean - “TRANZ” – www.joeydean.ca/art

Lori Dorfman - “Continuous Painting 20-Puako Backyard (panel A)” – www.loridorfman.com  

Si Golraine - “(Un)Masqued” – www.sigolraine.com

D Y Hide – “Sometime I Dream” – www.dy-hide.pixels.com

Rachel Hurst - “Are You Lookin' At Me?” – www.rachelhurstfineart.com

Dave Jeffers - “Dark Desires” – www.davejeffersartist.com

Sharon Kleiman - “Marquages” – www.sharonkleiman.com  

Linda Joan Libertucci - “Forgotten” – www.thehigharthouse.com

Linda Joan Libertucci - “Blue Intersect” – www.thehigharthouse.com  

Julie L Lloyd - “Summer Flora” – julielloyjl@aol.com

Casonti McClure – "Wings" – casonti@gmail.com

Richard Mittelstadt – “Passing Through” – www.mittelstadtartworks.com

Akramov Murodulla - “Reflection” – www.my.mail.ru/mail/murodulla.akramov/photo/1

Ludwika Pilat - “Desert” – https://ludwika.portfoliobox.net/

Michael Steven Platt – “Infinite Squaredom” – www.michaelstevenplatt.com

Jeanne Rhea – "Elemental Energy" – www.jeannerhea.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Bohemian Flowers” – www.cristinapainting.com

Susan Rosman - “Tulips” – www.susanrosman.com

Cindy Rothery - “Follow the Gold” – www.facebook.com/craftcrazelady

Toni Silber-Delerive - “Doncaster” – www.tonisart.com

Sue Smith – “The Sea-Dragon” – www.assp.suesmithphotography.com.au

Oluseyi Soyege – “We Have Something in Common” – Ongrounds2000@gmail.com

KCJ Szwedzinski – “Woven Dance” – www.kcjszwedzinski.com

Lisa Trevino - “Tracks” – www.lisatrevino.net

Fred G. Vogler - “Woven” – fgvogler@gmail.com

Natalie Wetzel – “Beehave” – www.instagram.com/natalie_wetzel

Marti White - “Bubbles II” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White - “Lattice” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow
Top