“Open” Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Open” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

Ilona Abou-Zolof - "Effie Strolling in the Park” –  www.zolof.net

Paul Atkinson – “Alpine Sentinel” –  akocouldbe@gmail.com

Paul Atkinson – “McLean Falls” –  akocouldbe@gmail.com

Eldred Boze – “Path Subway Christopher Street Exit” –  www.eldredboze.com

Veronica De La Colina – “Life Choices” –  m.veronik.noriega@gmail.com

Dilian Deal - "Moving Up” –  www.diliansart.com

Catharine A Deever – “Waiting for You” –  www.riverdeedesigns.com

Michael J Duke – “Dancer at the Notting Hill Carnival” –  www.mjduke.co.uk

Karen Edward – “Puffins and Peonies” –  www.karenedward.com

Jeffrey Friedkin - "NYC Love” –  www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Sandy Friedkin - "White Rhinos” –  sandyfriedkin@comcast.net

Brandie Ferguson – “Pure as Snow” –  www.bfergusonphotography.com

William H. Haney - "Radeon” –  wmhaney50@gmail.com

Linda H.Y. Hegland – “Rowboat at Dock” –  www.seekingsoulsphotography.com

Susan Josepher – “Antelope Canyon Cave Light” –  www.susanjosepherart.net

Laura Lipke - "Forever and a Day” –  www.lauralipke.com

Laura Lipke - "The Golden Hour” –  www.lauralipke.com

John Manno – “Higher Math” –  www.johnmanno.com

Dorian Melton - "Rock Face (OkL 3722)” –  www.melton.ca

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “East River Reflection” –  www.barbaramierauklein.com

August Naude - "Placing The Moon” – www.augustnaudephotography.com

August Naude - "Fearless” –  www.augustnaudephotography.com

Hope Osborn – “Breaking Dawn” – www.artworkarchive.com/profile/yhopeosborn

Julie Powell - "Pinocchio's Apple” –  www.juliepowellphoto.com

Debra Pena Priolo - "Reflections of New York” –  dlpenapri@gmail.com

Maureen Ravnik - "A Kestrel's Winter” –  www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Sibel Sancar - "Gnarl03.PinkPoint” –  sancarsibel@gmail.com

Herb Sklar – “George” –  www.nonaphotos.com

Athalie Taylor - "Chairs and Patterns” –  www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Athalie Taylor - "Tree House” –  www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Lisa Trevino – “Bygone Evidence” –  www.lisatrevino.net

Silvija Treice – “Still Waiting” –  silviat@latnet.lv

Thalie B. Vernet – “Opus Dei” –  www.thalie-b-vernet.com

Tina Elizabeth Watson – “Deep Blue” –    nasnapphotography2015@gmail.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top