“Open” Art Exhibition 2021 - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Open” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Robert Bolla – “Quiet Day in the River” - https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/robert-bolla

Liza Hennessey Botkin - "Kong” – Email

Eldred Boze – “Highline 1a” - http://eldredboze.com

Holger Christen – “Natura” - Email

Cynthia M. Christopher - "External Golden Dream” – Email

Peter Connolly – “Self Portrait” - Email

Garret Demarest – “Dancing in the Moonlight” - www.innervigorations.com

Dick and Rosanne - "Astromeria Dreams” – www.dickandrosanne.com

John H Diephouse - "Irritation” – Email

Sheri Emerson - "Foreboding” – www.sheriemerson.com

Louis Esposito – “Polar Axis” - http://louisespositoart.com

Jeffrey Friedkin - "Hudson River 4th” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Jeffrey Friedkin - "Lighting Strikes” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Sandy Friedkin – “Diving for Lunch” - https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

Lynette Gram Photography - "Switchboard” – www.lynettegramphotography.com

Cheryl L. Hrudka - "The Spaces around Us” – www.analteredview.com

Doina Iacob – “Termination” – www.iacobina.com

Mikal James - "⠝⠑⠕⠝ ⠝⠊⠛⠓⠞⠎ (neon nights)” – https://www.instagram.com/mikaljames.digart/?hl=en

Stan Johnson - "Neolithic Modern” – www.analteredview.com

Michaelann Kelley - "Car Close Up” – Email

Carol Levin – “Bench View” – www.levinphotographicart.com

Amy Lewis - "The Moon, Clouds, and Trees” – http://amyartboston.com

Judith Lungen - "Entrance to St Anne's Basilica” – https://foundwork.art/artists/judithlungen

Sarah Oremus - "Well Wishes” – https://sarahoremus.com

Nicoletta Pampana - "Man with White Hat and His Daughter” – Email

Paul Pinzarrone – “Rebirth of Venus 31” – www.pinzarrone.net

Maureen Ravnik - "Wild Eyes” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Eric Renard – “Circles and Stripes” - http://ericrenardphotography.com

Mary McKenna Ridge - "Colorful Courtyard” – http://marymckennaridgephotography.squarespace.com

Sara Victoria Sandberg - "The Explorers” – www.saravictoriasandberg.com

CJ Shank – “We're All Connected” – Email

Leif Sohlman - "Colour Burst” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/leif-sohlman/shop

Lynn Thomas - "Headin' Outta Town” – http://fiveone.smugmug.com

Yien Xu – “The Vision” - www.xuyien.com

Roka Walsh – “This Moment to Arise” - http://www.rokawalsh.art

The image gallery below is in alphabetical order by the artist’s first name.

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top