“Open” Art Exhibition 2020 – 3 Dimensional Category

The 3 Dimensional Art category contains any art which has or seeming to have length, width, and depth. Relief, pottery, sculpture, installation, kinetic, and conceptual 3-D artworks created in metal, paper, wood, stone, fiber, plastics, glass, ceramics, trash or any other material which can be used to create 3 dimensional art.

All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of November 2020 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

Below are the top winning artists in the 3 Dimensional Art Category. To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images. To Return to the “Open” Home Page click here.

1st Place – Jill Desborough - “Danse Macabre 1” – www.jilldesborough.com          

2nd Place – Cherie Lee - “A Delicate Note” – www.eggscapes.wixsite.com/cherielee       

3rd Place – Branimir Misic - “Fantastic Flying Machine” – www.sculpturesderobots.com         

4th Place – Dorienne Carmel - “YooHoo I'm here” – www.artdorgallery.co.uk       

5th Place – Mikal James - “Inizio” - Email   

Hon. Mention – Esther Manso - “Man of La Mancha” – www.esthermanso.com   

Hon. Mention – Marina Smelik - “Figure I” – www.marinasmelik.com   

Hon. Mention – Lanai Winter - “Listening Layers” - Email  

Hon. Mention – Tom Krempa - “Cauliflower Fire Coral” - www.tomkrempa.com   

Hon. Mention – Marco Gouveia - “Enlightened Arlequim” - www.marcogouveia.com.br   

 

Top 10 Artists

Special Recognition

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow
Top