“Open” 2021 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other Media

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Open” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Wendy Alber - "Coming out from the dark... Somewhere in Mauritius” – www.wendyartworld.weebly.com

Alexandra Arsene - "Majesty” – www.alexarsenefineart.com

Alexandra Arsene - "Princess” – www.alexarsenefineart.com

Evie Maye B - "Angwas Kè Sere” – www.saatchi.com/eviemayeb

Brigitte Balbinot - "Toscana” – www.brigittebalbinot.com

Paula Baldocchi - "King of the Pantanal” – Email

Patti Bradeis - "For God and Country” – http://www.belovedportraitsbypatti.com

Patti Bradeis - "Hope on the Rise” – http://www.belovedportraitsbypatti.com

Carol Bednarski - "In the Wild” – http://carolbednarski.com

Okan Boydaş - "Twins” – Email

Crista Goble Bromley - "Hunting” – http://cgbfinearts.com

Chen Li-Chen - "The Blossom of Iris” – Email

Mara Cikulin - "Sommerstrauss” – Email

Davi M. D'Agostino - "Peach Residence, Pujaut” – www.davifinearts.com

Lorna Dandy - "Apollo” – www.lornadandyart.co.uk

Paulo Delgado - "Prairie 3” – www.pdelgado.ca

Uchenna Cecilia Dike – “Lama glama” - Email

John Dingley - "The Caped Crusader” – Email

Stephen Edwards - "Auction Day” – www.stephen-edwards-artist.com

Patrick Egger - "Arète des Cosmiques, Mont-Blanc” – http://artpegger.jimdofree.com

Fei Feng - "Outside the Window” – Email

Keri Fisher - "Morning Light” – www.kerifisherart.com

Manon Germain - "My Husband’s Hands” – http://manongermain.com

Vera Gierke - "Walk a Mile in Her Shoes” – www.veragierke.com

Carol Gooberman - "Lazy Day” – www.cggfineart.com

Samuel Hoskins - "Portrait of a Restorer” – www.samuelhoskins.com

Ilham lmam - "Poplar” – Email

Murray William Cole Ince - "Painting Fingle Bridge” – www.murrayince.com

Murray William Cole Ince - "Portrait of John” – http://www.murrayince.com

DMA Kennedy - "Femininity” – http://dmakennedycreations.com

Dawn Kehr - "Alpena Light” – www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063571713185&sk=photos

Monica Lee - "Spotted Beauty” – www.facebook.com/monicaleeart

Jessica Lepore - "Charlie Chaplin with Balloons” – Email

Cuixiang Li - "A Path to the Field” – Email

Jan Lowe - "Bushtail Possum” – www.janlowefineart.com

Richard Macwee - "Life” – www.richardmacwee.com

Jennifer Malone - "Enough” – http://jennifermalonepaintings.com

Sravya Manohar - "A Cute Baby Girl” – Email

Del Marinello - "Black Hole I” – http://delmarinelloart.com

Beverly Marshall - "Pandemic: Behind the Mask” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/beverly-marshall

Carole McAlpine - "Ocean Garden” – http://artmajeur.com/carolemac

Carole McAlpine - "Angles sur L'Anglin” – http://artmajeur.com/carolemac7

Linda McCord - "Purple Passion” – www.lindamccord.com

Linda McCord - "1936 Dodge Pickup” – www.lindamccord.com

Tom Mulqueen - "New York Central F Units” – https://artrepreneur.com/artwork?marketplace=true

Tom Mulqueen - "New England Winter” – https://artrepreneur.com/artwork?marketplace=true

Krista Oremus - "Chilean Flamingo” – https://kristaoremus.com

Nives Palmić - "Streaming Light IV” – www.behance.net/nivespalmia91a

Benji Alexander Palus - "Emerald Tilt” – www.benjialexanderpalus.com

Domingo C Parada - "Vision III” – Email

Cher Pruys - "Thumbs Up” – www.artbycher.ca

Yuyang Qiao - "Third Watch vs. Roosting Warbler” – Email

Yuyang Qiao - "Wild Geese in Shock” – Email

Marina Radanovic - "Missing mUse” – www.instagram.com/marina.radanovic

Mariia Raskin - "Blossom Bushes” – Email

Sheethal Ravi - "Watch over Me” – Email

Stephen A. Roberson - "Wave” – www.srobersonstudios.com

Karen H. Salup - "Celebrate Life in Blue” – www.karenhs.com

Silvia Schmidt - "The Beauty and the Beast” – www.silvia-schmidt-farbreisen.de

Ivan Tkach - "Maria” – https://instagram.com/intkach_art?igshid=q3ack4to15ti

Amanda Trask - "Struck” – www.facebook.com/amandatraskart

Marti White - "Light Source” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Bingsong Wu - "A Dream in spring” – Email

Chunming Yuan – “Lifestyle-the Impressions of Old Street No.2” - Email

Xindi Zhao - "Under Highway” – Email

The image gallery is in alphabetical order by the artist’s first name.

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top