“Open” 2020 Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Open” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Anna Aliyeva – “The Mirror of Leopard’s Heart” – Email

Cyndy Baran – “Cosmic Disturbance” – www.cyndybaranstudio.com

Okan Boydas – “Eye of the Truth – II” – Email

Patti Bradeis – “Quietude” – www.belovedportraitsbypatti.com

Sandrine Colson – “The Air We Breathe” – www.artofheart.com

Pamela S Conley – “Orangutan with an Attitude” – Email

Martial Dumoulin – “Eclipse” – www.mdumoulin.com

Stephen Edwards – “When the Day is done” – www.stephen-edwards-artist.com/

Lisa Freeman-Wood – “Rose Series #12” – Email

Lisa Freeman-Wood – “Everlasting Pea” – Email

Patricia A Gauss – “Zippy, the Cutest Colubrid” – www.facebook.com/Saturationpointart

Kolbjørn Håseth – “The Drop” – www.khz.no

Kevin Hetzel – “William Virgil Barker” – www.kevinhetzel.com

Julie Hollis – “It’s all about Feathers and the Tiara” – www.juliehollis.com.au

Shelley Holtzman – “Spotted in the Garden” – www.shelleyholtzman.com

Cindy Hotchkiss – “Autumn Floral Abstract” – Email

Hsiang-Wei Hsu – “Let it Snow” – Email

Murray Ince – “Portrait of Jacques” – www.murrayince.com

Nancy Jacey – “Getting Closer” – www.nancyjacey.com

Keri Katt – “The Storm” – Email

Mark Kaufman – “Wet Dress” – www.markkaufmanwatercolors.com

Lynn Kibbe – “Apple a Day” – www.lynnkibbefineart.weebly.com

Marek Krumpár – “No.1” – www.marekkrumpar.com

Lisa Botto Lee – “Beyond the Window” – www.lisabottolee.com

Eric Li – “Oriental Charm” – Email

Xinlong Li – “Thinking” – Email

Terrance Longtin – “Copper Harbor” –  www.etsy.com/shop/TerranceGallery?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

YongLi Ma – “Breeze and Light Cloud” – Email

Mr Sun-man Mak – “Horse Racing – Striving for the Top Place” – Email

George McNair – “Mystic Sea” – Email

George McNair – “Whale Ascention” – Email

Helen Mitra – “Eve” – www.helenmitra.com

Tom Mulqueen – “Winter Solitude” – www.artrepreneur.com/showroom/4Eq2qQrzxX4EnmHjX

Mali Nonato – “Essence” – Email

Krista Oremus – “In the Still of the Night” – www.kristaoremus.com

Jon Bøe Paulsen – “The Guests Arrive” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/744

Kathy M Paulus – “The Patriot” – www.facebook.com/ElipisFineArt

Kathy M Paulus – “Siberian Tiger” – www.facebook.com/ElipisFineArt

Rene Pauwels – “Sea Eagle” – www.renepauwels.com

Tori Peter – “Price of Isolation” – www.toripeterart.co.uk

Michelle Reeves – “Believe” – www.michellereevesart.com

Lashon J Risper – “Power” – www.artbylashon.com

Karen H. Salup – “Its Fall Again” – www.karenhsalup.com

Monika Scheffler – “Boars Head Lookout, Katoomba” – Email

Silke Schepp – “Ol’ Rusty Mack” – Email

JoAnn Deuel Shelby – “Sunset” – www.snowqueenstudio.com

Hanna Supetran – “Peace” – www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Longjian Tan – “Li Embroidery” – Email

Mark S. Thomas – “Fires across the Water” – www.marksthomasartworks.com

Hazel Thomson – “Into the Heart of the Forest” – www.hazelthomsonart.com

Krys von Tornado – “Don’t Get Wet” – www.krysvontornado.com

Richard Waldron – “Monet’s Boatman” – www.richardwaldron-art.com

Britnie Walston – “So this is Paradise” – www.bnwart.com

Paula Weech – “Harmony” – Email

Jo Webster – “Faithful Colors” – www.anewfreedomart.com

Marti White – “Abstract Organic” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Guibin Xu – “Memories of Fontainebleau” – Email

Shujia Zeng – “Village girl No.1” – Email

Han Zhao – “Plateau Feelings” – Email

Tengyue Zhao – “White Tulips” – Email

Top