Special Merit – Photography & Digital Category

 

Congratulations to our artists who made our 7th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Open Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).  

 Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Below)

Peter Alessandria – “Empire State” – Website

Danielle Austen – “Round Valley” – www.danielleausten.com

Danielle Austen – “Cloak” – www.danielleausten.com

Linda Austin – “Belladonna Lily” – www.lindajaustin.com

Thalie Bonnet-Vernet – “Alma Mundi” – www.thalie-b-vernet.com

Wendy Baker – “Start Again” – www.wendybaker.com

Imma Barrera – “FDNY Fireboat – Watershow” – www.imma.photo

Shelley Benjamin – “Roses” – https://artboja.com/art/w6ytal

Eldred Boze – “Liberty State Park 4” – www.eldredboze.com

Mary Callaghan – “La Nina” – mec405@aol.com

Vanessa Colerick – “Eclipse” – vjdix@comcast.net

Michael Duke – “The Windsurfer” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Sheri Emerson – “Variation” – www.sheriemerson.com

Sheri Emerson – “Ghostly” – www.sheriemerson.com

Sheri Emerson – “Got Honey?” – www.sheriemerson.com

Kat Fennell – “Becoming; A Journey to Discover My True Self” – Website

Brandi Foster – “To The Crypt” – www.leauphotography.com

Sandy Friedkin – “Whale Back Lighthouse, NH” – Email

Joel Gendelman – “Oh Boy!” – Website

Lou Ann Goodrich – “Meadow Ride” – Website

Lou Ann Goodrich – “Wolf Greeting” – Website

Samantha Havens – “See No Evil” – haven1sk@cmich.edu

Linda Hegland – “Dead Rose Bud on Ice” – Website

Linda Hegland – “Winter at Duck Pond” – Website

Susan Josepher – “Dying, as Stars Do” – www.susanjosepherart.com

Smita Kadam – “Red Rose” – smita.kadam@gmail.com

Margaret King – “Serene Pygmy Goat” – Website

Arnaud Lacoste – “aattttgaattt” – arnaudjlacoste@gmail.com

David Lane – “Morning Ibis” – www.davidlanephotos.com

David Lane – “Loxahatchee River Sunset” – Website

Diamante Lavendar – “The Love of The Father” – Website

Diamante Lavendar – “You Gave My Heart Wings” – Website

Amy Lilley – “Late Spring Sunset, Reflection” – Website

Carroll Lipscomb – “Cycle of Life” – bland@toast.net

Kathleen Miles – “Dream Weaving” – kathleenvmiles@gmail.com

Charles Miller – “Ropes at the Dock” – Website

Charles Miller – “Through the Eyes of Wonder” – Website

Gaylord Mink – “Clouds” – gmink@charter.net

Robbi Montgomery – “Their Vision” – Website

Michele Munyak – “A Vision in Pink and White” – munyak@att.net

William Nourse – “Vestrahorn #5” – www.willnourse.photography

William Nourse – “Dynamic Stillness” – Website

Ryan Ovsienko – “Structura #30.2017” – http://ryanovsienko.com

Ann Petruckevitch – “Climbing the Stone Chest” – Email

Margaret Rainey – “Binks” – www.mmrainey.com

Cheryl Rau – “Killing Time” – http://cherylrauphotoart.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Death Becomes Her” – Website

Elizabeth Reeves – “‘Twas Brillig” – www.crypticnovelties.com

Fabio Rossi – “Panta Rei” – fbioreds@gmail.com

Gela Rowe – “Tree of Life” – gelaro@fastmail.net

Patricia Schnepf – “Pink Roses” – Website

Sue Smith – “Pink Jellyfish” – www.suesmithphotography.com.au

Leif Sohlman – “Orange” – Website?

Elisa Tarquini – “Fire Spheres” – elisatarquini@yahoo.it

Athalie Taylor – “At Barnsley Gardens, Adairsville” – Website

Athalie Taylor – “At the VLA” – https://artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Athalie Taylor – “The Invasion” – https://artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Ilya Trofimenko – “Between Summer and Autumn Outlander” – Website

Dirk Van der Sman – “Whale Dance – dronephoto by Adam Stan” – Email

Joel Wallach – “In Afternoon Light” – http://joelbrucewallach.com

Top