Special Merit – Painting & Other Media Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 7th Annual “Open” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Open” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Open Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here)

Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Below)

Claudia Araceli – “Away From the Rat Race” – Website

Anzhelika Atlantova – “The Shadows Go Away Slowly” – Website

Anzhelika Atlantova – “Dense Juices. Reds” – Website

Ilona Benzel – “13 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door” – Website

Alla Boldina – “Untitled Abstract” – www.allaboldina.com

Gaye Boltong – “Aura of Autumn” – www.touchofthebrush.com

William Brennan – “Equator” – www.william-francis-brennan.com

William Brennan – “At the Dogrun” – Website

Crista Bromley – “The Grey” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Donna L. Byers – “Red In The Face” – www.biggerpicturestudio.com

Cori Carroll – “A Cardinal Came By” – Website

Tracey Lee Cassin – “What Lies Beneath” – Website

Lynn Chen – “Boundless ” – Website

Lucia Chocholackova – “Up There is Lot of Fun – Kosice” – Website

Margaret Chwialkowska – “Golden Reflection, Ottawa River” – Website

Candace Cima – “Then She Took a Selfie” – www.candacecima.com

Franco Cinesi – “Sensuality” – valter-cinesi-art@webnode.it

Melissa Dorn Richards – “Mop XV” – Website

Melissa Dorn Richards – “Mop XVIII ” – Website

Colleen Dyson – “Nucifera” – www.colleenjdyson.com

Colleen Dyson – “Helianthus II” – www.colleenjdyson.com

Erika Farkas – “Alter Ego” – www.erikafarkas.com

Dmitry Fesechko – “One Has Reached Samadhi” – www.fesechko.art

Nikki Ford – “Way of Peace” – hiccup9999@gmail.com

Andi Foster – “Wampun Prayer” – www.facebook.com/andibooshart

Sandy Harper – “Idocus – Crown Dutch Warmblood Stallion” – Website

Sandy Harper – “Honu of Hawaii” – Website

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Planet Watch, Earth Wonder” – Website

Charlotte Hastings – “I Don’t Wanna Grow Up” – Website

Carla Hefley – Apples and Lemons” – ebby43@aol.com

Daniel Heller – “Time Persistence” – https://artgreet.com

Debbi Hide – “Ca D’Oro” – www.dyhide.co.uk

Kem Himelright – “Dawn to Dusk” – Website

Julie Hollis – “Day Dreamer” – www.juliesimages.weebly.com

Ann Hopkinson – “Journey 1” – www.annhopkinsonartist.com

Kimberly Hornberg – “Morning in Bloom” – Website

Tricia Hoye – “Likeness” – topangatricia@verizon.net

Marion Hughes – “The Essence” – www.artbymarion.com

Aleksandra Janekovic Sribar – “Behind Your Eyes” – Website

Ina Jones – “Peppers and Wild Flowers” – ina.jones01@gmail.com

Gregory Kashmer – “John Lennon (Colored In Version)” – Website

Noorhee Kim – “Treasure Map” – noorhee@gmail.com

Suzahn King – “Persian Ear Plant” – rjcnsc@yahoo.com

Richard Klekociuk – “Climate Change Chaos” – www.artkleko.com

Diann Klink – “Cosmic Dust 1” – www.diannklinkfineart.com

Cristine Kossow – “Heirloom Blend” – www.cristinekossow.com

Eugene Kuperman – “1915” – www.kuperart.com

Christopher Lane – “Circle of Life” – www.laneartworks.com

Thelma Lazo-Flores – “Remember the Time” – Website

Hila Lazovski – “A Shell with Swarovski Sparkeling Pearl” – Website

Valerie Leri – “Sojourn into Spring” – www.rtartworks.com

Teri Levine – “Fireworks” – www.terilevineartanddesign.com

Chenhui (Lucy) Li – “Detritus Series No. 0” – Website

Kelvin Low – “Mystique 1” – www.facebook.com/kelvinlhcartgallery

Anita Marci – “White Water Lily” – www.anitatheartist.com

Jenn Martin – “HOVA” – www.etsy.com/shop/HollywoodinCharcoal

Laura Mayer – “Denis” – www.facebook.com/laurasartandportraits

Carl McKinley – “Barn Swallows” – www.wildlife-in-watercolor.com

Pat McLamore – “Of This Garden” – patmclamore@sbcglobal.net

Steve McMillen – “Shore and Distant Hills” – www.smcmillen.com

Tara Merkt – “Vanishing” – www.chelonidaeartistry.com

Renee Michaud – “Twisted Willow” – www.nookandcrannyart.com

Janet Milera – “Spirits of Our Country” – Email

Deepti Mohile – “A Short Layover” – deepti.1224@gmail.com

Trina Moore – “Self Portrait” – https://trinamoore.studio

Trina Moore – “For Her” – https://trinamoore.studio

Tracy Noseworthy – “Natures Beauty” – tnoseworthy@live.ca

Ryan O’Connor – “A Reflection” – www.ryanoconnorart.com

Bobbie O’Toole – “Craig’s Clouds” – http://barbara-otoole.pixels.com

Susannah Paterson -“Wide Eyed” – www.susannahpaterson.com

Irene Pieri – “Somewhere in China” – cubitt_2000@yahoo.de

Rachael Pike – “Usirus” – www.facebook.com/star81632

Sabne Raznik – “Star” – www.facebook.com/sabneraznik

Phyllis Real – “White Sands New Mexico” – Email

J. Richbow – “Hiding” – www.facebook.com/ljrichbow

Kristi Richter – “Here Come The Lions” – Email

Kevan Rigby – “Alice’s Cow” – kevan.rigby@gmail.com

Isabella Rodriguez – “Outline” – www.irodlop.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “Echoes” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Betty Schomburg – “Wolf” – Website

Kate Shaffer – “Moonlight Sonata” – https://kateshafferfineart.com

Kate Shaffer – “Landscape Triptych” – https://kateshafferfineart.com

JoAnn Shelby – “Birch Sunrise” – www.SnowQueenStudio.com

Sharon Shuttleworth – “The LaSalle” – www.caffeinendiesel.com

Cecily Slade – “Breath of Angels” – www.cecilyslade.com

Natalya Suprun – “The Blossoming Universe” – www.realisticness.com

Timea Szabo – “Pray” – http://szabotimea-art.wixsite.com/szabotimea-art

Patricia Thompson – “Arriving at the Royal Opera House and Floral Hall” – Email

Stacy Topjian Searle – “Beyond Reach” – www.inkhatchings.com

Llisa Trevino – “Homage” – lisa.a.trevino@gmail.com

Jorge Van de Perre – “Orange on Red” – www.jorgevandeperre.com

Andrea Varhol – “Imagination in Details 1” – Website

Colleen Walker – “The Seamstress of Halloween” – Website

Marti White – “Tributaries” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Ralph White – “Spirit Dance” – www.ralphwhite.com

Lindsay Williams – “Baked Nicotine” – www.acuteblaze.com

Louise Williams – “Slacking Off” – www.louisewilliamsimages.com

DeVondre Woodard – “3 A.M. Nightmares” – nikedre0@gmail.com

Tina Ybarra – “Oceans & Gateways” – Website

Annette Zalanowski – “Celebration” – ahz1@psu.edu


 

Top