Nature Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Li thru Z

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the various media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of November 2017 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 7th Annual “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Nature Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order.  Special Merit Artists Li thru Z (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists A thru Li. 

Zachary Lim – “Autumn’s Rhapsody” – www.polarisdearts.com

Gunilla Lofgren – “Dew” – www.skatubacken.se

Charlotte Lough – “Swallowtail on Lilac” – Website

Kelvin Low – “Roselip 2” – www.charlotteloughfineart.com

Michelle Maclennan – “Drying Earth” – www.michellemaclennan.com

Anita Marci – “Brother Turtle” – www.anitatheartist.com

Angela Matuschka – “Attentive Fox” – Website

Col Mitchell – “Monarch” – www.colmitchell.com

Sandy Moser – “Getting Cozy – Piping Plovers” – Website

Ilonka Muensterer-Maar – “Red Poppy” – www.muemaart.de

Ilonka Muensterer-Maar – “Gang of Three” – www.muemaart.de

William Nourse – “Outflow #2” – www.willnourse.photography

William Nourse – “Detritus” – www.willnourse.photography

Pamela Pinheiro – “Nature’s Wake-up Call” – Email

Julie Powell – “The Watcher” – www.juliepowellphoto.com

David Prescott – “Nosey Blue Jay” – Website

Kelly Quinn – “Gentle Traveler” – www.kellyofthewild.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Intensity” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Karen Rawlings – “Dolores” – www.karenrawlings.com

Margo Reasner – “Unexpected Visitor” – Website

Lynne Renzenberger – “Gulf Coast Treasures” – Email

L.J. Richbow – “Delicate Beauty” – https://ljrichbowart.com

Kristi Richter – “Kids of the Mountain” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Eileen Rigby – “Iris in the Field” – cestmoi.helene@gmail.com

William Ritchie – “Pyro” www.williamritchie.com.au

Paula Rucket – “Bear Hugs” – www.paularucketphotography.com

Roland Saldivar – “King” – http://rolandsaldivar.wixsite.com/portfolio

Joshua Sampson – “Doppelgangers” – www.jmsampsonimages.com

Marilyn Samwick – “Cutie” – Homes4ufl@aol.com

Ron Santini – “Waterfall” – www.ronald-santini.pixels.com/art

Pamela Schiermeyer – “Moonlit Meadow” – Website

Robert Schiller – “Smelling the Flowers” – www.rjcreatesart.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Autumn Leaves” – Website

Geraldine Simmons – “The Final Call” – Website

Anca Stefanescu – “Happy Zebra” – www.ancastefanescu.com

Lars Vester – “Call of the Wild” – www.larsvesterart.com

Karen Waalwyk – “Mesmerising Eyes” – kwaalwyk@gmail.com

Jen Walls – “Mr T” – www.jenwalls.weebly.com

Marti White – “Space” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Nicole Wilde – “The Littlest Pack Member” – Website

J. Michael Williams – “Flight” – www.jmwilliamsphotography.com

Natascha Wise – “Seeing the Trees – September 5” – Website

Jocelyn Young – “Mom and Baby” – www.JocelynYoung.com

Biserka Zlatar Milinković – “Shadow” – biserkazlatar@gmail.com 


 

Top