“Nature” Art Exhibition 2019 – Special Merit – Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Nature” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Telagio Baptista – “Gentle Giant” – www.telagiobap.com

Gemma Best – “Home and Away” – gemmabestart@gmail.com

Gemma Best – “Resting” – gemmabestart@gmail.com

Keith Boggs – “Muskox Thrive on Arctic Sedges Over Basalt” – www.keithboggsart.com

Gaye Boltong – “Entangled” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Teresa Bowyer – “Migration” – www.teresabowyer.com

Helen Brown-Campbell – “Rutting Stags” – www.artbyhelenbc.co.uk

Laara Cassells – “The Sage” – www.laaracassells.com

Wanling Viola Chen – “Transformation” – violachen2014@gmail.com

Carrie Cook – “Rudi” – www.carriecook.com

Lokesh Coomar – “Bull Indian Rhinoceros” – www.facebook.com/coomarwildlifeart

Carol Corliss – “Sleeping with One Eye Open” – www.carolcorlissfineart.com

Jean Yves Crispo – “Monarch” – www.artquid.com/jeanyvescrispo

Debbie Demyanovich – “One of Many Endangered” – www.debbiedemy.com

Stephen Dolleck – “Forest Edge” – www.stephendolleckart.com

Helena Faitelson – “Lake Landscape” – helena.faitelson@gmail.com

Andrew Forkner – “Siberian Regal” – www.andrewforkner.co.uk

Andrew Forkner – “Red Kite” – www.andrewforkner.co.uk

Esther Gane – “Hercules” – esther.gane@clear.net.nz

Donald Hatch – “All Gold Canyon” – donhatch28@gmail.com

Hung Hsiu-Min – “The Waves Are Endless” – www.hunghsiumin.com.tw

Stephanie Hundemer – “MaMa Snow Goose with New Babies” –  stephstardancerart@gmail.com

Hyun Ho Hwang – “Friendship” – www.aceartedu.com

Murray William Cole Ince – “Ox-Eye Daisies” – www.www.murrayince.com

Murray William Cole Ince – “Kingfisher” – www.www.murrayince.com

George Ann Johnson – “Serengeti” – gaj@gajart.com

Ivan Jones – “Bwindi Breakfast Gorilla” – www.ivanjonesart.co.uk

Ivan Jones – “Christmas Morning Donkeys” – www.ivanjonesart.co.uk

Caroline Karp – “Fossil Chakra Dragonfly” – www.carolinekarpartist.com

Sierrastar Koch – “Joy of Fishing” – starkoch@outlook.com

Sabine Lackner – “Spirit of the Lion Queen” – www.tier-zeichnungen.at

Sabine Lackner – “Sweet Little Friends” – www.tier-zeichnungen.at

Lazar Daniela Liliana – “A Magical Place in the Danube Delta” – lazar.art@yahoo.com

Yu-Wei Lin – “Key Summit” – yuweiann@gmail.com

Linda Lunnon – “Who me?” – www.lindalunnon.com

Linda Lunnon – “Kangaroo Portrait” – www.lindalunnon.com

Del Marinello – “Glacial Flow” – www.delmarinelloart.com

Sema Martin – “Brother Love” – www.semamartin.com

Laura Milewski – “Ginger Morning” – lauramilewski@web.de

Victor Mordasov – “End of Winter” – www.victormordasov.com

Dinildomar das Chagas de Moura – “The Brazilian Jaguar in the Rain and the Grasshopper” – dini-1@bol.com.br

Susan Murray – “Highland Coo” – www.susanmurrayart.co.uk

Wilson Felix Olugu – “Fearless” – wilsonfelixart@gmail.com

Olga Paparega – “Badger” – www.instagram.com/olgapaparega

Kasey Passaic – “Metedeconk Crab” – www.kaseypassaic.com

Ramakrishna Peri – “Early Morning Clouds” – ramkperi@gmail.com

Deborah W. Perlman – “Columns” – www.artbydperlman.com

Dan Pyle – “Fine Lines” – www.danpyleartist.com

Kristi Richter – “Fodder Memories” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “The Spring’s Sound” – www.cristinapainting.com

Ashley Roll – “Ponder” – www.facebook.com/HoneyberryDoodleStudio

Lindy Roux – “A Mother’s Love” – lindy@artyfactz.co.za

Cynzia Sanchez – “Big, Big Daddy” – www.cynziasanchez.net

Carol Schmauder – “Crowfoot Mountain at Bow Lake” – www.carolschmauder.com

Mishel Schwartz – “Earth’s Intelligence” – www.mishelschwartzart.com

Smita Srivastav – “Flower Passion” – www.smitasrivastav.in

Henriette van Staden – “Presence” – www.thecountrycreative.co.za

Sarah Stec – “Small World Series: Sea and Land 1” – sstec75@gmail.com

Linda Steele – “Queen Anne’s Lace” – www.steeleoriginals.faso.com

Lewis Isaac Testa – “Gone Fishing 2” – www.artfeedshunger.com

Amy Tomasevicz – “Turkey Trio” – atomasevicz@frontiernet.net

Raissa Urdiales – “Golden Horizon” – www.raissagallery.com

Sandra Veillette – “Close Supervision \ Surveillance Etroite” – www.lesaimantsdelanature.ca

Marti White – “Dragonfly II” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Top