Nature Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting & Other Media

Congratulations to our artists who made our “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Nature Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

 
Steph Adams – “Soaring” – https://artboja.com/art/ze98r1

Helen Akerstrom – “Malaika” – www.instagram.com/ha2260

Gaye Boltong – “Sage of the Sea” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Gaye Boltong – “Autumn Array” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Crista Bromley – “Longhorn” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Donna L. Byers – “Air Force ” – www.bigger-picture-studio.com

Catherine Calder – “African Penguin” – http://catherinecreations.yolasite.com

Chloe Cassidy – “Funny Bunny” – chloecassidy@hotmail.com

Chih-Mei Chiu – “Call Me?” – www.artmajeur.com/en/esearch?q=chih-mei

Kathy Christian – “Grampians Bronze Wing” – www.facebook.com/kchristianart

Lokesh Coomar – “Borneo Pygmy Elephant” – www.facebook.com/coomarwildlifeart

Lynden Cowan – “The Sunbathers” – www.lyndencowan.com

Maggie DeMarco – “Life on a Whim 2” – www.maggiedemarcoart.com

Arianna di Troila – “Amadeus Wolf” – ary.71@live.it

Steve Duke – “Fisher” – https://steve-duke.pixels.com

Judith Edwards-White     – “A Gentle Touch ” – https://judithedwards-white.weebly.com

Penny Firehorse – “Waning Moon Tree” – www.cosmicsparkdesigns.com

Matt Georgevits – “Gang Gang Cockatoos” – www.instagram.com/mattyg.123/?hl=en

John Guiseppi – “Roseate Spoonbill” –  www.facebook.com/guiseppi.art.in.nature

Gemma Gylling – “Treasures of Elkhorn Slough” – www.glassgems.net

Steve Hamlin – “Canada Warbler #2” – http://stevehamlinwatercolors.com

Charlotte Hastings – “Bear” – www.incharlottesweb.com

Debbi Hide – “Moonlight” – www.dyhide.co.uk

Kim Hill-Goddette – “Antarctica” – hillgoddettefinearts@gmail.com

James Hoch – “Eyes on the Prize” – www.zamescreations.com

Julie Hollis – “Gentle Beast ” – www.juliesimages.weebly.com

Hsiu-Min Hung – “Duckling” – www.softpastelhung.webnode.tw

Vikki  Jackson  – “Pollination” – vjart@gmail.com

Tamara Jaeger – “Show Girl” – www.tamarajaeger.com

Chandra Jennings – “Reflection” – www.boardtoart.net

George Ann Johnson – “Big Horn” – www.gajart.com

Daniel Kennedy – “White-Tailed Doe” – danielpkennedy29@gmail.com

Heather Lara – “Vanishing” – www.heatherlara.com

Dwayne Lester – “Get Off My Back” – brofmadcty@outlook.com

Dr. Ann Lindahl – “Tiger on a Branch” – https://squareup.com/store/ann-lindahl-studio

Jan Lowe – “African Wild Painted Dog – (Wild Dog of SE Africa)” – www.janlowefineart.com

Barry MacGray – “All In a Day” – https://sites.google.com/site/barrymacgray

Laurie Mantha – “Great Horned Owl” – www.lauriemantha.com

Susan McCulley – “Scratchboard Lemur” – www.smcculleywildlifeart.com

Sjaricia Mercera – “Turtle” – www.stringartbyitamercera.com

Cara Merritt – “A Mother’s Love” – Autumnize@aol.com

Emily Monnington – “Little Penguins In Flight” – www.bluethumb.com.au/emily-monnington

Ilonka Muensterer-Maar – “Coral Fishes” – www.muemaart.de

Anne Palmer – “Damn Cholla” – www.desertmorningstudios.com

Nell-Lynn Perera – “Chrysalis” – www.nell-lynn.com

Cheryl Plautz – “Young Red Squirrel” – www.dailypaintworks.com/artists/cheryl-plautz-5345/

Cheryl Plautz – “Beautiful Calm” – www.dailypaintworks.com/artists/cheryl-plautz-5345/

Matt Pricken – “Rooster” – www.mdavidgallery.com

Kristi Richter – “Expectations” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

David Schuppert – “Canada Goose” – www.sprucecreekstudios.com

Maxine Sheaffer – “Restoration” – www.maxinesheaffer.com

Kirk Shiflett – “Creation of Animals” – www.kirkwildlifeart.com

Geraldine Simmons – “Floating on a Breeze” – http://geraldineswildlifeart.com

Linda Steele – “Raging Bull” – steeleoriginals@comcast.net

Tracey Stoll – “African Queen” – www.traceystollart.co.za

Kim Strevett – “The Thinker” – www.kimstrevettart.com

Katherine Weber – “Crane Trio” – www.katherineweberwatercolors.com

Paula Weech – “Estuary II” – pjweech@cox.net

Marti White – “El Toro Muere” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White – “Dragonfly VII” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Paula Wiegmink – “I Can See Clearly Now” – www.paulawiegmink.com

Taylor Williams – “Bee More” – Littleartist1998@gmail.com

Ngaire Winwood – “Who Me?” – https://linktr.ee/whispering_wind_art

Maria Woithofer – “From the Zoo” – marialong@vp.pl

Yang Ylohps – “Spider Net’s Secret Garden” – www.facebook.com/ylohps

Top