Nature Art Exhibition – Photography & Digital Media

The Photography & Digital Category contains any images captured by either an analog or digital camera and would be viewed as a print. Black and white photographs, color photographs, digital or analog photographs, photograms, other experimental photography, alternative photographic processes, manipulated photography etc. would be included in this category. In addition, we have included most digital-based art in this section.

All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of November 2018 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our “Nature” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Nature” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

Below are the top winning artists in the Photography & Digital Category. In addition, the Slide Show below also includes the Special Recognition (SR) Artists. To return to the Nature Home Page here.

 
1st Place – Nicole Wilde – “The Lookouts” – www.photomagicalart.com

2nd Place – Lou Ann Goodrich – “Cougar and Kittens” – www.louanngoodrich-photoartist.com

3rd Place – Christina Brunton – “Speckled Black Cockatoo Blue” – www.christinabrunton.com

4th Place – Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Lanner Falcon” – www.BarbaraMierauKlein.com

5th Place – Judi Lapsley Miller – “Contented (laughing kookaburra)” – www.artbyjlm.com

6th Place – Alicia Beesley – “Young Cheeky Robin” – www.aliciabeesley.foliopic.com

7th Place – Helen Akerstrom – “Heaven Sent” – www.instagram.com/ha2260

8th Place – Sheri Emerson – “Land’s End” – www.sheriemerson.com

9th Place – Lyn Darlington – “Leopard in a Tree” – www.sabvaningphotoart.com

10th Place – Steph Adams – “Steadfast” – https://artboja.com/art/ze98r1

Hon. Mention – Nick Dale – “Leopard Lies On Branch Looking For Prey” – www.nickdalephotography.com

Hon. Mention – Wendy Goodwin – “Symbiosis” – www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin

Hon. Mention – Jayson Luce  – “Waiting on Mom” – jaysonluce6@hotmail.com

Hon. Mention – Maureen Ravnik – “Turkey Trot Swamp” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Hon. Mention – Nicole Wilde – “Power of the Grizzly” – www.photomagicalart.com
 

Top 15 Photographers

Special Recognition

Top