"Landscapes" Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Landscapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Landscapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Landscapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Dinara Aristo - “In the Countryside” – Email

Carole Blevins - “Harvest Down the Valley” – www.caroleblevins.com

Joelle Cathleen - “Chance” – www.joellecathleen.com

Sheree Chang-chien - “Early Fall in Creak Matzu” – Email

Huiling Cheng - “Winter Wilderness” – Email

Lin Chi-Kuang - “Wuling Farm” – https://sites.google.com/view/chi-kuang

Pauline Clay - “The Contrasts of Hetch Hetchy” – www.paulineclay.com

Meseret Desta - “Untitled #1” – www.artmesk.org  

Stephen Edwards - “Early Morning at Owl Creek” – www.stephen-edwards-artist.com

Stephen Edwards - “Shadow Play in an Evening Woods” – www.stephen-edwards-artist.com

Roxanne Fawcett - “Wilderness Industrial” – www.rgfawcettart.com

Linda Garcia-Dahle - “Through the Dunes” – www.lindagarciadahle.com

Renee De Gange - “Infinity - II” – www.reneedegagne.com

Mitra N Devon - “Amber Fields” – www.mitradevon.com

Mitra N Devon - “Open Space - North Ranch” – www.mitradevon.com

Martial Dumoulin - “Encre Noire” – www.mdumoulin.com

Mekbib Gebertsadik - “Untitled 1” – www.artmesk.org

Kolbjørn Håseth - “Islands of the Fiord” – www.khz.no

Sage Hastriter - “Peaceful Evening Glow” – www.sagehastriter.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Savannah Sunrise” – www.laurieheinartist.com

Dru Hill - “Canyon Float” – www.drupaints.faso.com

Chuka Ibe - “Nvo-Nvo” – Email

Murray William Cole Ince - “St. Michael's Mount' ” – www.murrayince.com

Murray William Cole Ince - “Winkle Street” – www.murrayince.com

John Jaster - “Postcard from Yellowstone” – www.johnjasterstudio.com

John Jaster - “The Old Barn Trail” – www.johnjasterstudio.com

Amy Lambrecht - “Garth Road” – www.artworkarchive.com/profile/amy-lambrecht

Adam Land - “Serenity” – www.adamlandfinearts.com

Margie Langtip - “Living on the Edge” – www.aartcreations.jimdo.com

Nuyoufuti Latifeike - “Karyoung after the Rain” – Email

Xin Li - “Morning of winter” – Email

Xin Li - “Melting Snow” – Email

Del Marinello - “Discovering New Worlds” – www.delmarinelloart.com

Casonti McClure - “Rain Soaked” – www.casonti.squarespace.com

Tom Mulqueen - “Mount Errigal - County Donegal, Ireland” – www.artrepreneur.com/showroom/4Eq2qQrzxX4EnmHjX

Jon Bøe Paulsen - “Holme Gård” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/7440

Deborah Perlman - “Banyan Scape 500” – www.artbydperlman.com

Regina Bernadette Quinn - “October Morning” – www.reginabquinn.net

Silvia Schmidt - “Federsee Germany” – www.silvia-schmidt-farbreisen.de

Marina Smelik - “Spring at Pacifica, CA” – www.marinasmelik.com

Kathleen Smith - “Fallen Sentry” – www.facebook.com/KathiLecasSmith

R. Gregory Summers - “Walk of Life” – www.rgregorysummers.com

Katherine Taylor - “Nordic Meander” – www.katherine-taylor.com

Jacqueline Tribble - “The Tollgate Farmhouse” – www.jacquelinetribble.com

Paula Weech - “Monsoon Morning” – Email

Denise Westcott - “Pink Chairs by the Sea” – www.westcottwatercolors.com

Marti White - “Barn in Winter” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Henry A Wood - “Mitchell River Kimberly above the Falls” – Email

Xinyuan Wu - “Break the winter 2020” – Email

June Yokell - “Early Morning after a Swim” – www.juneyokell.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top