Landscapes Art Exhibition 2019 - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Landscapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Landscapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Landscapes Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

David Andrews - “Ghost Ranch, New Mexico” – www.davidandrews51.wix.com/paintings

Claudia Araceli - “The Highlands” – www.claudiaaraceli.com

Alyson J Barton - “Elders” – www.neoartists.co.uk/gallery.asp?stuID=981

Gaye Boltong - “Morning Sun” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Monique Carr - “Charismatic” – www.moniquecarr.com

Chih-Mei Chiu - “Wu Ridge” – www.artmajeur.com/alicechiu8162

Robert F Clark - “Majestic Mountain View” – www.bobsfineart.com

Mickey Cunningham - “Blow Down” – www.mickeycunningham.com

Celine Donegan - “Red Earth, Wheat Grasses” – www.celineart.co.

Annamarie Dzendrowskyj - “Twilight - Murano VI” – www.annamariedzendrowskyj.com

Elissa Ewald - “Road to Grandma's Fall” – www.ewaldart.com

Elissa Ewald - “Road to Grandma's” – www.ewaldart.com

Ellen Fountain - “3 Hours at Feliz Paseos Park” – www.fountainstudio.com

Ellen Fountain - “A Little Piece of Heaven” – www.fountainstudio.com  

Gloria Gale - “Ozark Evening” – www.gloriagaleartist.com

Leora Gesser - “Stratigraphy 9” – www.leoragesser.com  

Suzanne Gibbs - “Whiskeytown Alight at Night” – www.artbysuzannebgibbs.com

Suzanne Gibbs - “After the Fire, by the Creek” – www.artbysuzannebgibbs.com

Victoria Haldane - “The Quiet - Banks Peninsula at Dusk” – www.victoriajayneart.co.nz

Victoria Haldane - “Dune Grasses” – www.victoriajayneart.co.nz

Barbara Haviland - “Pagosa Springs View” – www.barbarahavilandfineart.com

Carla Hefley - “Fishin' Hole” – www.carlahefley.com

Bert Hermans - “Small Road Near Fen” – www.berthermans.kunstinzicht.nl

Murray William Cole Ince - “Wilverley, New Forest” – www.murrayince.com

John Jaster - “Hidden Valley Ranch” – www.johnjasterstudio.com

Eva Jones - “Flowered Woodland Path” – www.eva4evaart.com

Gigi Jones - “Catharsis” – www.gigijones.co.uk

Gigi Jones - “Winter Walk Near Henrhydd Falls” – www.gigijones.co.uk

Mark Jungmeyer - “Afternoon on the Meramec” – www.markjungmeyer.com

Oleg Kedria - “Summer” –  Kedrya@mail.com

David Kelavey - “Golden Gate” – www.montrealartist.com

Dimitrina Kutriansky - “Augusta Glow, Plein Air” – www.dimitrinakutriansky.com

Dimitrina Kutriansky - “A Captivating Refrain” – www.dimitrinakutriansky.com

David L Leister - “Storm Clouds Over Artist's Point” – www.davidleisterfineart.com

David L Leister - “Upper Falls, Swift River” – www.davidleisterfineart.com

Linda LoPilato - “My Mind Exploded When I Saw the Grand Canyon” – www.fineartamerica.com/profiles/linda-lopilato.html?tab=artwork

Diana Malivani - “A Path in the Bluebells” – www.gwr-artgallery.com

Diana Malivani - “At the Lake” – www.gwr-artgallery.com

Gregory Matthews - “Morning's First Light” – www.gregoryematthews.com

Richard Mittelstadt - “Unusual Cloudless Daytains” – www.mittelstadtartworks.com

Richard Mittelstadt - “Vineyard” – www.mittelstadtartworks.com

Nora Moran - “Which Path to Take” – jmoran67@aol.com

Jon Bøe Paulsen - “The Eternal Lighthouse” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/7440

Peggy Paulson - “Into the Light” – www.facebook.com/pegspaintings

Vicki Pedersen - “Majestic Desert” – vickipedersen@gmail.com

Harvey Rogosin - “The Towpath (New Hope, Pa)” – www.harvey-rogosin.fineartamerica.com

André Salzmann - “5 Minutes After Sunrise” – www.andresalzmannart.com

Chris Seaton - “Green Trees” –  chris.seatonuk@yahoo.co.uk

JoAnn Deuel Shelby - “Secret Spot” – www.snowqueenstudio.com

JoAnn Deuel Shelby - “Brewing Storm” – www.snowqueenstudio.com

Carl Smith - “Crystal Spring” – www.behance.net/gallery/57810185/Crystal-Bridges-Museum-of-American-Art-Site-Drawings

Mary Ann Stafford - “Dusk Settles in” – www.staffordart.com

Wendy Tucci Stafford - “Augusta National Hole #10” –  www.wendytucci.squarespace.com

Donka Stone - “After the Rain” – donkastoneart@gmail.com

Jim Swafford - “Sangre de Christo (The Blood of Christ)” – jbswaf1179@gmail.com

Juan Vallejo - “River House” – juanvllj@gmail.com

Mary Sue Veerkamp-Schwab - “Mail's Here!” – www.marysueschwab.com

Lars Vester - “Wild Horse View (Glasshouse Mountains, Queensland Australia)” – www.larsvesterart.com

Harsheen Vohra - “Serenity” –  www.harsheen.modernite@gmail.com

Carolyn WarmSun - “Spirit Rock” – www.warmsunart.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top