Blog

no

“Landscapes” – A Retrospective Art Exhibition

Recently, the gallery had a website makeover with a new theme installed.  When it came to editing the site, we went from page to page in order to make sure that the theme installed properly.  While performing that task we were able to take a look at some amazing art, specifically, we noticed and focused on our past landscapes art exhibitions. 

We decided that it would nice to conduct a “Retrospective” of sorts and display a sample of the gallery’s past landscapes.  

We choose the following art from the winning artists from our past “Landscapes” Art Exhibitions. If an artist entered and won with a formatted vertical image, it will not be a part of this retrospective, as the gallery choose all art which had a horizontal format.  We apologize for this exclusion if your art was not included.  

This retrospective will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website through the month of October 2018. Thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who have been included in the gallery’s “Landscapes Retrospective” Art Exhibition. At any time, we invite our retrospective artists and other interested visitors to link their websites to this exhibition page for further ongoing promotion.  Thank you.

Peter Alessandria – “Bear Mountain Bridges” – www.peteralessandriaphotography.com

Danielle Austen – “Emerald’s Journey” – www.danielleausten.com

Ken Bennison – “Vermillion River” – http://kenben.org

Ken Bennison – “El Chile” – http://kenben.org

Olivier Bezombes – “The Red Cabin” – http://parlamer.net

Roman Burgan – “Storm over Waterville” – www.romanburgan.com

James Gilbreath – “The Texas Hill Country” – www.jamesgilbreathartist.com

Arturo Gonzalez – “Zion” – www.flickr.com/photos/91761878@N08

Georgette Grey – “Rocky Stream” – www.gegrey.com

David Henderson – “Along the Fenway” – www.dfhendersonfineart.com

Jon Holiday – “Texas Spring Sunset” – http://photosbyjon.wix.com/pbj

Ann Hopkinson – “Desert Vista” – www.annhopkinsonartist.com

Radanut Im-oeb – “A Must to Wander No. 1” – www.instagram.com/radanut.art

Murray Ince – “Toward Bourton on the Water” – www.murrayince.com

Murray Ince – “Brook Coastguard Cottages” – www.murrayince.com

David Johnson – “Cadair Idris” – www.artbydj.co.uk

Gigi Jones – “The Mountains” – www.gigijones.co.uk

Mason Mansung Kang – “On the Hill, California” – www.masonmansungkang.com

Dimitrina Kutriansky – “A Wintery Day” – www.dimitrinakutriansky.com

Ann Lawtey – “Evening Inlet” – http://annlawteyfineart.com

Sharyn Lightfoot – “Morning Web Dance” – www.sharynlightfoot.com

Kristina Lishawa – “Unveiling of Lake Stones” – www.kristinalishawa.com

Tor-Ivar Naess – “Color Rocks” – www.level4.no

Katsu Nakajima – “River of Brown Bear” – http://katsu.com.coocan.jp/index.html

William Nourse – “Tunnel View Sunset” – www.willnourse.photography

Maureen Ravnik – “Storm in Gateway Canyon” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Winston Rockwell – “Evening at an Alpine Lake” – www.northwestnaturalimagery.com

Hillary Scott – “Plum Island Mist” – www.hillaryscottstudios.com

Jo Ann Shelby – “Poppy Field” – www.facebook.com/snowqueenstudio

Helen Shulman – “See Escapes” – http://helenshulman.com

Helen Shulman – “Field of Vision” – http://helenshulman.com

Howard Sills – “Darklands 3” – www.saatchiart.com/howardsills

Gregory Van Dugteren – ” Pastel Light on Lake Wanaka” – gregvande@hotmail.co.nz

Jen Walls – “Abstract Landscape VII” – www.jenwalls.weebly.com

Kuki Walsch – “Memories of You” – www.fotoworx.at/#/content/start

 

Top