Landscapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit Photography Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 8th Annual “Landscapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Landscapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Landscapes Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

 

Special Merit Photography & Digital (Below)

 
Kristina Berry – “Death in the Water” – km.baker@pack.csupueblo.edu

Eldred Boze – “Superstition Mountain 3” – www.eldredboze.com

Sheri Emerson – “Capitol Reef Storm” – www.sheriemerson.com

Kimbra Fishel – “Stormbow Twist” – https://transcendentalfire.wordpress.com

Cynthia Fleury – “Dark Sky along the Firestone River” – www.cynthiafleury.com

Cate Franklyn – “Country Corner” – www.photosbycate.com

Wendy Goodwin – “Oasis in the Bush” – www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin

Kathleen Johnson – “Pinhole Day 2018” – Artist’s Website

Margaret Kalms – “Cormorant in Rain” – https://artboja.com/art/zg47s6

Maureen Kirk-Detberner – “Cat Tails” – www.fastwinn.com

Deborah Loeb Bohren – “Glen Etive Valley #2” – www.dlbohren.zenfolio.com

George Mattei – “Lancaster Cornstalks” – www.georgemattei.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Aspen River” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Michele Munyak – “Wheat Fields in Big Sky Montana” – munyak@att.net

Marija Orlovic – “Winter in Dalmatia (Croatia) 1” – www.mo-pictures.com

Claire Parins – “Walk on the Beach, Iceland” – www.claireparinsphotography.com

Susanna Patras – “Sand Ribbons-Death Valley, California” – www.patrasphotography.com

Maureen Ravnik – “My Memoires” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Patricia Schnepf – “The Park” – www.patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Terri Shortt – “Floating Furze – Wicklow Nat’l Park, Ireland” – terris5526@aol.com

Karen Sirnick – “Beautiful Nova Scotia” – www.ktsirnick.smugmug.com

Carmen Traub – “Clouds Threatening the Land” – www.carmentraub.com

Carmen Traub – “Coming In for a Landing” – www.carmentraub.com

Dirk Van der Sman – “Point Break” – dirk.vdsman@gmail.com

Gary Washington – “Colombian Cloud Drift” – www.mrwashingtongallery.com
 

 

Top