Landscapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit Painting Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 8th Annual “Landscapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Landscapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Landscapes Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists. One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here)

Andrea Antolini  – “Morning Tranquillity” – www.artmajeur.com/andrea-antolini

Angeline Bartholomeusz – “Hazards Returned” – angelineb@tpg.com.au

Seema Bhattacharjee – “Landscape III” – sema.bhatta@gmail.com

Gaye Boltong – “Hanging On” – www.touchofthebrush.com

S. Boursot – “Soirée Brumeuse” – www.crocomonkeyduck.com/s-b-boursot-artist

Catherine Calder – “A Tree on the Hill    ” – www.catheinecreations.yolasite.com 

Margaret Chwialkowska – “First Snow” – www.artistsincanada.com

Lynden Cowan – “Gully” – www.lyndencowan.com

Annamarie Dzendrowskyj – “Twilight – Murano III” – www.annamariedzendrowskyj.com

Sharon Eng – “Find Your Peace” – www.Sharon-Eng.Pixels.com

Sharon Eng – “The Sentinel” – www.Sharon-Eng.Pixels.com

Oy Chun Eu – “Red Birches” – www.euoychun.com

Vivian Gattuso – “Poquott Landscape” – www.yessey.com

Donald Greco – “Reflections” – www.grecolight.com

Eunjeung Hahn – “Beyond the Reality 2” – janehahn62@gmail.com

Laurie Hein – “Tamiami Trail” – www.laurieheinartist.com

Judith Hodge – “Letchworth Stone Steps” – www.laughingbrush.com

Laura Hol – “Yosemite Falls” – www.lauraholart.co.uk

Ann Hopkinson – “Shadowed Wall, GC” – www.annhopkinsonartist.com

Tricia Hoye – “From Here to Eternity” – topangatricia@verizon.net

Vera Hruba – “Field in Tuscany” – www.verahruba.com

Murray Ince – “In the Beacons” – www.murrayince.com

Vanessa Jongebloet – “Structures of Life.. LXV” – www.vanessajongebloet.com

Mansung Kang – “Morning Walk” – www.masonmansungkang.com

Jade Lam – “Nature in the City” – www.jadelam.net

Brian LaSaga – “Beach Remnants” – www.brianlasagarealism.com

Mitra Masoumy  – “Winter – Four Season Collection” – www.mitrafineart.com

Graham McKenzie – “Morning Haze” – www.grahammckenzieart.com

Graham McKenzie – “Sky Walk” – www.grahammckenzieart.com

Sara Moneymaker – “Through the Trees” – www.saramoneymakerstudio.com

Linda Phillabaum – “Lake Ellyn Boathouse” – Artist’s Website

Amy Pugh – “The Couple” – www.salvadorkitti.com

Amal Rashed – “Fall Colors” – www.molyart.com

Dawn Richards – “Journey’s End” – www.canvasartbydawn.weebly.com

Tatiana Roulin – “Summer Trail” – www.troulin.com

Bill Schwab – “Fitzsimmons Creek Whistler BC” – www.partners4art.net

Rita Shapiro – “The Light between Oceans” – www.ritashapiroart.com

Sapna Sharon – “Evergreen Bliss” – www.instagram.com/fineartillustration

JoAnn Shelby – “Fall Glory” – www.snowqueenstudio.com

JoAnn Shelby – “After the Rain” – www.snowqueenstudio.com

Helen Shulman – “Still Water” – www.helenshulman.com

Janis Smith – “Rocks Edge” – www.etccrafts.com

Marilyn Smith – “Central Coast” – marilynfsmith@mac.com

Jude Tolley – “Hills near Milpitas CA” – www.jltolleystudio.com

Victoria Vasilescu – “Sun Play in Manarola” – www.victoriasfineart.com

Mary Sue Veerkamp-Schwab – “The Berkshires” – www.marysueschwab.com

Charles Wallis – “Down by the Little Creek” – www.charleswallis.com

Kelsie Ward – “Unnatural Synthesis” – www.kelsieward.com

Susanne Weber – “Tiffany Spring Flowers” – www.susifilzt.at/english

Paula Weech – “Sunset Reflection on Pantano Wash” – pjweech@cox.net

Paula Weech – “Amber Glow” – pjweech@cox.net

Marti White – “Murphy’s Landing” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Ralph White – “Surface         ” – www.ralphwhite.com

Susanne Wood – “A Creek Somewhere” – Artist’s Website

Gokhan Yasar – “The Mountain” – agyasar@gmail.com
 

 

Top