≡ Menu

Landscapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit

Landscapes Art Exhibition – Special Merit post image

Any of the art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is art from the various media categories and is what we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of the entries selected.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of May 2017 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our 7th Annual “Landscapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Landscapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

Below are the artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category and below that listing is the Slide Show for all of the artists in the Special Merit category. To return to the Landscapes Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists A thru K (Below this Paragraph) and on an additional page are the Special Merit Artists L to Z.

Peter Alessandria – “Old Red Barn” – Artist Website

Peter Alessandria – “Paterson Falls” – Artist Website

Rebecca Anderson – “Last Light” – www.MoreheadPhotography.com

Claudia Araceli – “Walking on the Cotswolds” – www.claudiaaraceli.com

Brian Ashworth – “Yulara (Australia)” – www.soitwouldseem.com

Danielle Austen – “Dream” – www.danielleausten.com

Danielle Austen – “Sisters” – www.danielleausten.com

Smadar Barnea – “Landscape with Mustard Flowers” – Website

Shelley Benjamin – “Wakodahatchee Landscape” – Website

Shelley Benjamin – “Autumn Reflections” – Website

Thalie Bonnet-Vernet – “Hope” – www.thalie-b-vernet.com

Alex Borovko – “Snowy River” – Website

Eldred Boze – “African Road Home Before Storm”Website

Eldred Boze – “New Mexico Light Snow” – www.eldredboze.com

Mark Bray – “Goat Ridge” – www.markbrayfineart.com

Noah Bryant – “Autumn on Kebler Pass” – www.noahbryant.net

Noah Bryant – “Cathedral Falls” – www.noahbryant.net

Sherry Buckner – “Lone Tree at Black Hills”www.sherrybuckner.com

Fi Burke – “Trip the Light Fantastic” – www.fiburke.com

Tracey Lee Cassin – “Red Landscape” – Website

Aleksandra Cegielska-Johnson – “Church of Saint Paraskeva” – Email

Margaret Chwialkowska – “Abundance, Gatineau” – Website

Judith Clark – “Afternoon Dunes” – www.judithfreemanclark.net

Rebecca Cook – “Upper Whitewater Falls” – Website

Christine Derrick – “Valley Storm” – chrisdk@runbox.com

Joanne Duffy – “Bluff Knoll (Boola Meela)”www.joanneduffy.com.au

Sheri Emerson – “Grand Canyon” – Artist Website

Luke Engle – “Pearl Lake” – www.skybornestudios.com

Sandra Felt – “Breathe” – www.sandrafeltphotography.com

Sandra Felt – “New Path” – www.sandrafeltphotography.com

Sandy Friedkin – “Glade Creek Grist Mill” – Email

Daniel Gerken – “Paradise Prominence” – www.dangerken.com

Linda Greenwood – “Duet” – linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Linda Greenwood – “View of the Sierras” – linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Reflections on the River in Spring” – Website

Rick Heck – “Out West” – www.flowingpaint.com

Rick Heck – “Sedona” – www.flowingpaint.com

Wanda Hickman – “St. Helens Revenge” – Website

Dru Hill – “Monuments” – www.drupaints.fineartstudioonline.com

Dru Hill – “River Grove” – www.drupaints.fineartstudioonline.com

Dean Hohn – “Awakening In The Gardens” – Website

Kelsea Houser – “Storm Light” – klhouser88@gmail.com

Jean Hutter – “PA Farm House” – www.jeanmhutter.com

Jean Hutter – “The Sand Dune” – www.jeanmhutter.com

Murray Ince – “Clun Castle” – www.murrayince.com

Doris Ingle – “Old Barn At Sunrise” – www.dorisingle.com

Mike Jell – “Sunlite Creek” – www.mikejell.com

Kadira Jennings – “Dauntless Resilience” – Website

Mason Mansung Kang – “Country Field in Winter” – Website

Darlene Kaplan – “Spring Time in the Mountain” – www.darlenekaplan.com

Hovik Khodabakhshian – “Pathway Through Aspens – Colorado” – Email

Catherine King – “Death Valley Dunes” – www.ckingfineart.com

Margaret King – “Redbud” – Artist Website

Maureen Kirk-Detberner – “Red Roof On A Sunday” – www.FastWinn.com

Gregory Kluempers – “Big Spring Van Buren MO” – Website

Gregory Kluempers – “Pierreclos Chardonnay Vineyard, France” – Website

Pavlina Krivy – “Numa Falls, Kootenay Rockies” – Website

Martina Krupičková – “Stvoridla Play of Colours” – Website

Terry Kruse – “Shelter” – www.ikreate.ca/art

Eugene Kuperman – “Evening Autumn Breeze” – www.kuperart.com

Top