"Figurative" Exhibition 2020 – Special Merit – Paint & Other Media

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Figurative” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Figurative” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Figurative” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

Helen Bailey – “Julie's Grandson” – www.helenbaileyart.com

Cyndy Baran – “Dancing with my Shadow” – www.cyndybaranstudio.com

Kathleen Beausoleil – “Flash Mob” – www.kathleenbeausoleil.com

Chad P. Beeman – “Shannon #1” – beemansc@yahoo.com

Steven W. Booth – “Drying Off” – www.stevenwbooth.com/paintings.html

Tatyana Brazulina (татьяна мозгалина) – “A Lady with a Veil” (Based on Raphael’s painting) – ms.mozgalina@mail.ru

Crista Goble Bromley – “John” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Janette Carmichael – “A Father's Love” – www.pets-by-janette.com  

Andre Chatelain – “Uzuri” – www.andrechatelain.com

Kathy Christian – “The Farmer's Daughter” – www.facebook.com/kchristianart

Wayne Claypatch – “She Became Concerned about His New Found Obsession” – Email

Michael Coleman – “Angel of Avalon” – www.mikecolemanfineart.com

Christine Columbo – “Over the Rainbow” – www.christinecolumbo.com

Christine Columbo – “Sophia” – www.christinecolumbo.com

Dilian Deal – “The Philosopher” – www.diliansart.com

Roberta Dyer – “Me and My Friends” – www.robertadyer.com

Ling Feng – “Solitary” – www.lingfengart.com

GJ Gillespie – “The Way You Look Tonight” – www.gjgillespieartistic.com

Lynne Guess – “Magical Man” – Email

Lynne Guess – “Mary Sue” – Email

Jim Haller – “Triptych” – www.jimhaller.com

Harrie Handler – “Nudes in a Musuem” – www.artbyharrie.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Pas DeDeux” – www.marciascreativeworld.com

Deborah Jellison – “Flora” – www.deborahjellison.com

Agnes Jorgensen – “Prima Dancer” – www.jorgensenart.com

Kevin David Kemp – “Figure on Floor” – www.kanadianpaintandphoto.com

Nicholas Kozis – “Venus of Redondo” – www.nickkozis.com

Patsy Kroeckel – “Venus in Blue Jeans” – www.artworkarchive.com/profile/patsy-muir-ray

Eugene Kuperman – “The Maestro” – www.kuperart.com

Eugene Kuperman – “In Contemplation” – www.kuperart.com

Barbara L. Lawrence – “Conversation” – www.barbaralawrenceart.com

Carye VanDerPol Mahoney – “Clíodhna” – www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CaryeVDPMahoney

Steve Miller – “Chloe” – www.stevemillerstudios.com

Steve Miller – “The Cross” – www.stevemillerstudios.com

Raynette Mitchell – “Basil, thinking” – Email

Dan Pyle – “Tourists” – www.danpyleartist.com

Jan Raats – “Fisherman” – www.jandreart.com

Dongming Shen – “A Girl with Glasses” – Email

Kathleen Smith – “Rad 4th” – www.facebook.com/KathiLecasSmith

Linda Steele – “Sebastion” – www.steeleoriginals.faso.com

Lewis Isaac Testa – “Lost but not Beaten” – www.artfeedshunger.com

Kathy Varadi – “What's Happening?” – www.kathy.varadi.com

Ping Yan – “The Past” – Email

Lis Zadravec – “Les Filles de Boheme” – www.liszadravec.com

Junhe Zhu – “Contemplative Man” – Email

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top