Figurative Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 8th Annual “Figurative” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Figurative” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Figurative Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here)

Ansley Adams – “New Beginnings” – www.ansleyadams.com

Alix Baker – “Last Catch of the Day” – www.alixbaker.com

Debbie Beukema – “Fly” – www.facebook.com/DebbieBeukemaArtworks

Debbie Beukema – “Baby in the Bath” – www.facebook.com/DebbieBeukemaArtworks

Peter Broitman – “If You See Something, Say Something” –  http://peter-broitman-lzsp.squarespace.com

Crista Bromley – “First Ferry Ride” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Jan Brown – “Camouflage” – www.janbrownart.com

Lynn Campbell – “Don’t Go” – wolfeyesart@gmail.com

Monique Carr – “Strings” – www.moniquecarr.com

Cori Carroll – “The Singer” – www.cori.gallery

Nicole Champion – “Fairly Depressed” – www.facebook.com/NChampion.artist

Jeffrey Chandler – “Froderick” – www.jeffchandlerarts.com

Gerry Chapleski – “Goddess Number 3” – www.gerrychapleski.com

Lynn Chen – “Grace” – www.celesteprize.com/member/idu:96810

Karen Chin – “American Runway” – www.karenchinartwork.weebly.com

Candace Cima – “Ethan” – www.candacecima.com

Judith Clark – “Santa on Vacation” – www.judithfreemanclark.net

Judith Clark – “Memorial Day Parade: Do Your Best!” – www.judithfreemanclark.net

Wayne Claypatch – “Safety First” – www.wclaypatch.com

Christine Columbo – “Ethan in Love” – www.christinecolumbo.com

John Cristina – “Female Dancers” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/dedo-cristina.html

Terri Darland – “Uptake” – terridarland@gmail.com

Tessa Davidson – “My Sebastian” – www.tessadavidsonartist.com

Ki’Erre Dawkins – “Hymn” – kierredawkins@gmail.com

Ki’Erre Dawkins – “Handout” – kierredawkins@gmail.com

Arianna di Troila – “Rose’s Seduction” – ary.71@live.it

Bea Doone-Merena – “Gold Scarf Embraced” – www.beadoone-merena.com

Carolyn du Brin – “Deux” – www.artdubrin.crevado.com

Hedva Ferenci – “Couple of Bedouins” – www.art-il.net/hedva_ferenci.html

Kenneth Forbes – “Superfriends” – kcf129@gmail.com

Yvonne Francis – “Dare to Wear” – mabsymf@gmail.com

Teresa Franks – “Owl” – www.sistersairartistry.com

Stephen Futral – “Paige” – www.firsthoughtstudios.com

Stephen Futral – “In the Groove” – www.firsthoughtstudios.com

Glenis Gray – “Collector” – www.glenisgray.com

Jeri Greenberg – “Sketching in Sunlight” – www.jerigreenbergart.com

Lynne Guess – “Portrait on Teal Paper” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/lynne-guess.html

Ryoko Hamaguchi – “Lily” – www.ryokohamaguchi.carbonmade.com

Jason Hazle – “Harvest Season” – www.jasonhazle.com

Eric Jabloner – “Montevideo Mate” – www.ericjabloner.com

Bounds Joseph – “Bide” – www.josephbounds.com

Maya Just Maya – “I Am Magic” – www.mayajustmaya.com

Gaya Kairos – “Wonder” – www.art-gaya.com

Mark Kaufman – “Black and White” – www.markakfumanwatercolors.com

Shabana Kauser – “Laal” – www.shabanakauserart.com

Juci Kele – “Insanity” – http://kelejuci.com

Ginji Kinashi – “Will” – ginjipeartree@gmail.com

Veronica Kovats – “In Awe” – htps://verokovats.wixsite.com/artist

Eugene Kuperman – “Motherly Love” – www.kuperart.com

John Laurenzi  – “The Sunbather” – www.laurenziart.com

Candace Law – “Figures Within” – www.CandaceLaw.com

Candace Law – “In Dark and Light” – www.CandaceLaw.com

Thelma Lazo-Flores – “Smile Like Dad” – www.designstudies.space/creative-work

Sergey Lesnikov – “Last Conversation” – nik60@list.ru

Jill Lefkowitz – “Zalman One” – www.jillcreatesart.com

L’OR – “Podium” – www.lorartiste.com

Carol Marshall – “Making Faces” – www.facebook.com/yannidesigns?fref=ts

Brigitte Mathé – “Norma Jane Mortenson” – www.artbrigittemathe.com

Priscilla Messner-Patterson – “Staying Balanced” – www.PriscillaMessnerPatterson.com

Margaret Minardi – “Grackle” – argaretminardi@yahoo.comm

Lauri Minas – “Bob-Where Are the Margaritas?” – www.WedgworthArt.com

Lauri Minas – “The Forgotten Ones” – www.WedgworthArt.com

Paula Montgomery – “Chantel” – www.paulamontgomeryart.com

Thu Nguyen – “Madonna” – www.etsy.com/shop/ThuNguyenArtGallery

Maxwell Nolin – “Burden” – www.maxwellphillipnolin.com

Aatmica Ojha – “My Lord, My World, My Style… ” www.artmajeur.com/en/member/aatmica-ojha

Bobbie O’Toole – “Blue City House” – http://barbara-otoole.pixels.com

Garth Palanuk – “The Soothing Rain” – www.garthpalanuk.com

Sarah Park – “Insomnia” – www.sarahpark.com.au

Jon Paulsen – “Rich man, Poor Man, Beggar Man” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/7440

Sarah Platt – “Blue” – www.sarahplattart.com/

Kristi Richter – “Drinking Buddies” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

David Robatin – “Someone Who Loves You, Even When It’s Hard to Love Yourself” – www.davidrobatin.com

Scott Roberts – “Nicolas” – www.scottallenroberts.com

Susan Robertson – “There’s an APP for that 2” – www.facebook.com/Susanjuneart-826460930861930

Ernesto Ruiz Bry – “Strong & Beautiful” – www.ruizbry-art.com

Ernesto Ruiz Bry – “Tim Tam” – www.ruizbry-art.com

Nancy Satin – “Looking for Love” – www.nancysatinart.com

Petra Schott – “Secrets” – www.petra-schott.de

Christopher Seghetta – “Circulation” – chriscanvas@gmail.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Speeding Older Couple” – www.tonisart.com

Tamta Soselia – “Anna & Konstantine” – www.tamtasoselia.weebly.com

Betzi Stein – “Woman In Front of My Painting” – www.betzistein.com

Betzi Stein – “Hollywood Cowboy” – www.betzistein.com

Siv Storøy – “The Presence” – www.sivstoroy.no

Lewis Testa – “Chief Black Elk” – www.artfeedshunger.com

Lewis Testa – “Chief Joseph” – www.artfeedshunger.com

Jude Tolley – “Girl with Mask” – www.jltolleystudio.com

Andy Tubbesing – “The Unstrung Ukulele Of Despair” – tubbesing@me.com

Jorge Van de Perre  – “Introspection” – www.jorgevandeperre.com

Mary Sue Veerkamp-Schwab – “Bonding Time” – www.marysueschwab.com

Ionel Vele – “Staring Mime” – ionel_vele@yahoo.com

Ken Vrana – “Aqua II” – www.kenvrana.com

Jen Walls – “Melancholic Whispers” – www.jenwalls.com

Stephen Way – “Sad” – www.gallery247.com.au/stephen-way

Leslie Weissman – “Laying Down, Making my own Landscape” – www.leslieBweissman.com

Marti White – “Mountain Man” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Lydia Wilson – “Nritya (Dance)” – www.scarletwhiteabode.wordpress.com

John Wood – “Ghosts” – www.woodjohn.net

Annette Zalanowski – “The Mystery of Human Life” – ahz1@psu.edu


 

Top