Figurative Art Exhibition 2019 – Special Merit – Painting & Other Media (including 3 Dimensional)

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Figurative” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Figurative” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Figurative Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Carl Bradford – “Roy Hargrove” – www.studiob3creative.com

Margaret Bayalis – “Me Too” –  www.bayalistudio.com/PREintro

Diana Blackwell – “St. Mary Magdalen” – www.zhibit.org/diana_blackwell

William Breidenbach – “Boat Ramp at Lido Key, Sarasota Florida” – www.breidenbachart.com  

Sasha Brito – “Wes” – www.sashabrito.format.com

Gail Butler – “Beautiful Soul” – gail_butler@pixels.com

Gail Butler – “First Kiss” – gail_butler@pixels.com

Laara Cassells – “Adeline” – www.laaracassells.com

Tracey Lee Cassin – “The Tear” –  www.tracey-lee-cassin-art.blogspot.com

Lynn Chen – “Story of a Teahouse” – www.celesteprize.com/member/idu:96810

Gigi Collins – “Emerging” – www.gigicollins.com

Christine Columbo – “Pope Francis” – www.christinecolumbo.com

Elizabeth Covington – “Today’s Woman” – www.covingtonwatercolors.com

Gary Craig – “Summer” – www.garycraigart.com

Deborah Curtiss – “TRANS” – www.deborahcurtiss.com

Vladimir Demidovich – “Tango” – www.demidoart.com

Federica Di Maria – “Deep Black” – www.dmdan.net

Roberta Dyer – “Rethinking” – www.robertadyer.com

Jane Ericksen – “Her Aim is True” – www.visualartist.info/janeericksen

Diana Fernandez – “Dame” – www.dianafernandez.art

Kathy Ferguson – “Contemplative” –  www.kathyfergusonart.com

Perla Sofia Gonzalez – “Cirque de Lune” –  www.arteperlasofia.com

Jeri Greenberg – “Come Back Soon” –  www.jerigreenbergart.com

Laurie Griffin – “Cora Lee Griffin Whitnel Cotton Mill 1908” – www.missbpaintedporch.com

Ilse Taylor Hable – “Larry” – www.ilsetaylorhable.com

Edd Tokarz Harnas – “Unintentional Mirroring” – www.eddtokarzharnas.com  

Andrew Hollimon – “Diajahnine: Nothing Else Matters” –  Abh1171@aol.com

Deborah Jellison – “Girl in Venetian Pattern” – www.deborahjellison.com

Gladys Jimenez – “Man with Dog” – www.gladsart.com

Hyosoon Jung – “A Man in the Magazine” – hsjung315@gmail.com   

Mark Kaufman – “Jean” –  www.markkaufmanwatercolors.com

Mark Kaufman – “Young Woman in Chair” –  www.markkaufmanwatercolors.com

Σπυρίδων Κολυβάς – “Litany in Corfu” –  www.kolyvas.co/water-colors

Phyllis Kravitz – “Tiny Dancer” – www.phylliskravitzsculptor.com

Ann M Lawtey – “Self Portrait” – www.annlawteyfineart.com

Liz Lopez – “Sensuality” –  www.instagram.com/lizlopez_artist

Latoya Lovely – “Neon Woman” –  latoyalovely01@gmail.com

Sarah Lussier – “Athena” –  slussier84@icloud.com

Sheila Mac Nally – “Laura” – www.sheilamacnallyart.com

Tammy Machmali – “Ballet Dancer” – tammymachmali@gmail.com

Ian Mackenzie – “Ioana and the Lace Mask” – www.ianmackenzieart.co.uk

Diana Malivani – “Moments of Happiness” –  www.gwr-artgallery.com

Diana Malivani – “In the Forest” –  www.gwr-artgallery.com

Michael Manente – “Dimond’s Own” – www.mikemanente.com

Sarah McDermott – “Jeremy, Post Meditation” –  www.artistsandillustrators.co.uk/SJMcDermott

Jacqueline Medeiros – “New Orleans Man” – www.jmedeirosfineart.com

Jacqueline Medeiros – “Havana Day Dreamin’ ” – www.jmedeirosfineart.com

Elizabeth Mikellides – “Margot (ma donna)” – www.elizabethmikellides.art

Edward Mills – “Self-Portrait” – www.eimills.com

Edward Mills – “Big Girl” – www.eimills.com

Lili Miura – “Dancer” – www.lilimiura.com

Paola Moscatelli – “Mexican Contemplation” –  www.artworkarchive.com

Garth Palanuk – “The Soothing Rain” –  www.garthpalanuk.com

Geeta Pani – “Chew On This” –  pani.geeta@gmail.com

Kristin Plumb – “Soldier 1” –  www.kkutspaperart.com

Denisa Prochazka – “Tina Fontaine, Dancing Wings” – www.denisaprochazka.com

Doug Puller – “Papa” –  www.dougpuller.com

Dan Pyle – “The Tire Swing” – www.danpyleartist.com

Beatriz Maliszewski Ramos-Rivera – “Carnaval” – www.ramos-rivera.com  

Jim Richards – “On Guard” – www.jimrichardsstudio.com

David Robatin – “I Can’t Remember the Last Time I Laughed that Hard” – www.davidrobatin.com

Laurie Rosenberg – “Steam Punk Who Are You?” – www.lauriespaintings.com

Robert Ryan – “Approaching” – www.robertryanfineart.com

Maria Saracino – “Lunch in the Park” – www.saracinocollection.com

Rachel Schafer – “Allure” – www.rachelschafer.com

Tatiana Sereda – “November Twilight” – www.behance.net/tatiana_sereda

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Cool Max” – www.tonisart.com

Richard Shook – “Root Bound” –  www.richardshook.com

Emily Stroud – “I’m Calling” – www.emilyjstroud.com  

Lewis Isaac Testa – “Cooling Off” –  www.artfeedshunger.com

Lewis Isaac Testa – “John Two Guns White Calf” –  www.artfeedshunger.com

Gail Theis – “Naomi” –  gail@blagz.com

Jay Thomas II – “Kissed by The Sun” –  www.instagram.com/jaythomas2art

Hayley Tolkin – “Repose 2016” – www.tolkincreative.com

Deborah Tomasowa – “My Mama Carries Me” – www.dtomasowa.wixsite.com/debs-artbox

Robert Weber – “Agony of the Great Miseries” – www.instagram.com/thedarkartificer

Marti White – “Leah with Sheep” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White – “Visions of Childhood” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Bobbíe Winston – “Babaloo (2019)” –  lafemmebobbie@gmail.com

Goran Žigolić – “Nude on Bed” – www.ludvig-designe.com/goran-zigolic

 

Top