“CityScapes” Art Exhibition 2021 - Special Merit - Photo & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “CityScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “CityScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “CityScapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Carol Abel - "The Badlands” – www.instagram.com/cabelcat

Nancy Axelrod - "NYC Skyline” – Email

Shelley Benjamin - "Reflections” – www.shelleybenjamin.com

Kathy Brady - "NYC Sailboat at Dusk in Storm” – www.wolfeyesphotography.com

Naomi Brenneck - "Paris” – Email

Christina Brunton - "Sydney Opera House” – http://artistsdownunder.com.au/artists-1/christina-bunton

Joanne Chase-Mattillo - "Hotel Felix Chicago” –  www.joannechasemattillo.com

Dilian Deal - "Capture in Time” – www.diliansart.com

Garret Demarest - "Adelaide City-scape” – www.innervigorations.com

Garret Demarest - "Kuala Lumpur” – www.innervigorations.com

Todd Dieringer - "Bright Lights” – www.nicolastoddesigns.com

Todd Dieringer - "Portal” – www.nicolastoddesigns.com

Natasha Do - "From the Governors Island” – Email

Michael J Duke - "Los Angeles” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Jeffrey Friedkin - "Get Me to the Church” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Sandy Friedkin - "Grand Central Station, NYC” – www.sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

David M Gottshall - "Silent Times” – Email

Gabriele Gracine - "On a Clear Night” – www.abstractgaby.strikingly.com

Lawrence Hamilton - "First National” – www.lawrencehamilton.com

Marcia Berg Haskell - "All Shapes, All Sizes, All Colors” – www.marciascreativeworld.com  

Shawna Hinkel - "Sunset in Kuala Lumpur” – www.wanderlustfineartistry.com

Cheryl Hrudka - "Red Fingernails and Weed” – www.analteredview.com

Hunter Johnson - "Red Shoes in Città” – www.hunterjohnson.us

Stan Johnson - "Over the Nelson Algren Pool Hall” – www.analteredview.com

F.M. Kearney - "Gantry Plaza” – www.starlitecollection.com

Alicia Leeke - "Villa Tronco” – www.alicialeeke.com

Rick Lingo - "The Square” – www.ricklingo.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein - "Golden Gate Bridge” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Monty Orr - "Santiago” – www.montyorrphotography.com

Yorgo Pasadeos - "Urban Reflection No 22” – Email

Rene Pauwels - "Ghent, Night Lights” – www.renepauwels.com

Eric Renard - "Chrysler Building” – www.ericrenardphotography.com

Yoichiro Sakai - "The Lights leading to the Harbor” – www.yoichirosakai.com

Jo Scheder - "59th Street at Central Park, Manhattan” –  Email

Doriana Sinnett - "A Changed City from Old to New” – www.atelierimagery.com

Karen Sirnick - "The Square” – www.ktsirnick.smugmug.com

Stephen D. Smith - "Comcast Campus Headquarters, Philadelphia” – www.stephendsmithphotography.com

Barbara Soares - "NYC Skyline #1” – www.wisefishworld.com

James Stasiak - "Train in, Train out” – www.wisefishworld.com

Leo Tujak - "City at Night” – https://leotujak.viewbug.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top