“CityScapes” Art Exhibition 2020 - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “CityScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “CityScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “CityScapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Painting & Other Media Special Merit Award Category are listed below. For the Special Merit Photography & Digital Category Click Here.

Elliot Appel - “Untitled” – www.elliotappelpaints.com

Filipe Assuncao - “Walking Around” – www.filipeart.com

Addy Balajadia - “Cityscape X” – www.addybartwork.com/

Roger Bass - “Wake Alameda Estuary” – www.rwbass.art

Guglielmo Botter - “Indianapolis, Indiana: Artsgarden” – www.guglielmobotter.com

Monika Harmund Csanyi - “Rainy Sunday” – www.monikaharmundcsanyi.com

Rajan Dey - “New York Street, USA” – Email

Mary Fedorowski - “Shadow Rule” – www.maryfedorowski.com

Joan Gantz - “Colored Canyons” – www.joangantz.com

Maria Gedroc - “North & Damen” – www.mariagedrocart.weebly.com

Scott Harris - “City of Dreams” – www.harrisdesignstudios.com

Herbert Hermans - “The Last Civil Servant” – www.kunstinzicht.nl/portfolio/werk/berthermans/index.html

Pishuang Hsiao - “Old Street Jofen” – Email

Chin-Hwa Huang - “Hydrant” – Email

Janet Johnson - “What a View” – www.jtjohnsonpastels.com

David Kelavey - “Take a Left” – www.montrealartist.com

Cheryl Kramer - “Looking Up” – www.cherylkramerfineart.com

Martina Krupickova - “At Vyton in Prague” – www.martinakrupickova.com

Daniela-Liliana Lazar - “Sagrada Familia Seen from the Most Beautiful Roof” – www.dalilaart.ro

September McGee - “Times Square - Roxy” – www.septembermcgee.com

September McGee - “Streets of New York - The Red Umbrella” – www.septembermcgee.com

Janet Montecalvo - “The Cask at Fenway” – www.janetmontecalvo.squarespace.com

John Morrow - “Between Showers” – www.jmorrow.com

Tony Podue - “All Aboard” – www.poduestudio.com

Tony Podue - “The Corner Store” – www.poduestudio.com

Cristina Rimniceanu - “Metropolis Without Sky” – www.cristinapainting.com

Yvan Salvi - “Crash” – Email

Toni Silber-Delerive - “Rouen, Normandy” – www.tonisart.com

Joel Sobelson - “View from Apt 5A/NYC” – www.jsobelson.wixsite.com/joel-sobelson

Cynthia Stewart - “Breakfast Creek on a Saturday Morning Brisbane” – www.cynthiastewartwatercolours.com

Cynthia Stewart - “Rainy Day in Sydney” – www.cynthiastewartwatercolours.com

Paul Tambellini - “To the Center into the Cold Berlin” – www.paultambellini.com

Ellen Taylor - “Clean up on 53rd and 7th” – Email

Vera Tchikovani - “Structures” – www.vvtartist.com

Lars Vester - “Twilight City” – www.larsvesterart.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top