“CityScapes” 2022 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 12th Annual “CityScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “CityScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “CityScapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Elliot Appel - "Old News” – http://elliotappelpaints.com

Elliot Appel - "Porto Rico on Bleecker” – http://elliotappelpaints.com

Filipe Assuncao – “Love Your Job” – www.filipeart.com

Alix Baker - "Early morning, St Petersburg, Russia” – www.alixbaker.com

Beate Blume - "Brooklyn Bridge Sunset” – www.beateblume.de

Guglielmo Botter - "Belgrade, Serbia: Kneza Milosa” – www.guglielmobotter.com/Guglielmo_Botter_artist/Home.html

Jo Charlton - "Pont Au Double” – www.artbyjocharlton.com

M.C. Churchill-Nash - "A Cow On Every Corner - Rock Hill” – Email

Julie Connor - "Dystopian Reflections” – www.julieconnorart.com

Robyn Dansie - "City Lights” – www.robyndansie.com

Julia Doemland - "Princeton Morning” – www.juliadoemland.com

fhDale – “Reflections” – Email

Joan Gantz - "Colored Towers” – http://joangantz.com

Vera Gierke - "Night at Times Square” – www.veragierke.com

Don Gilmer – “Moon over the Matrix” - Email

Candice Huang - "Diva” – Email

Carina Imbrogno - "A Colorful Day in Moscow” – https://caimbrogno.wixsite.com/mysite

Janet Johnson - "Undampened Spirits” – www.jtjohnsonpastels.com

Kedar Joshi - "The Enlightening Dusk!!!” – Email

Steve Kavalec - "German Square” – www.stevekavalec.com

Ulf Koenig – “Complex City Complex 2” - http://www.art-koenig.de

Martina Krupickova - "Where to this time?” – https://martinakrupickova.com

Brian Mark – “Skyscraper” - http://brianmarksculptor.com

Meredith Moles - "Golden Gate Heights” – http://meredithmoles.com

Tony Podue - "L.A.'s Angel's Flight” – http://poduestudio.com

Sharon Pollak - "Reconnecting the World - Post Covid” – http://sharonpollak.com

Cher Pruys - "Graffiti Alley” – www.artbycher.ca

Kenneth Ricci - "Number 506 from series Numbered Not Named” – Email

Barbara Schmidt - "A Moment in Time” – www.facebook.com/artbybarbaraschmidt

Natalie Wetzel - "A City on a Hill” – http://instagram.com/natalie_wetzel

Ho Ming Hermia Wong - "Night Walking #7” – www.instagram.com/hermiaw_art

Zaiming Xiao, Shawn Xiao - "Square Impression” – Email

Zaiming Xiao, Shawn Xiao - "Shanghai Streets in Rainy Season” – Email

Cynthia Yatchman – “Corvid Cityscape” – Email

Xindi Zhao - "Sunshine on Highway” – Email

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top