“CityScapes” 2021 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “CityScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “CityScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “CityScapes” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Ric Ambrose - "Shadow between Life and Art” – www.ambrosedrawings.com

Claudia Araceli - "Pause for Thought” – www.claudiaaraceli.com

Guglielmo Botter - "Altötting, Germany: Cityscape” – http://guglielmobotter.com/Guglielmo_Botter_artist/Home.html

Linda J Callaghan - "Sydney Harbour” – www.lindart.com.au

Pauline Clay - "Siena” – www.paulineclay.com

William M Crawley – “Mariachi Plaza” – Email

Monika Harmund Csanyi - "Windshield 4” – www.monikaharmundcsanyi.com

Gang Dai - "Basilica di San Marco” – Email

Patty DelValle – “Two Cities” – www.pattydart.com

Roxanne Fawcett - "Old Town Auburn” – www.rgfawcettart.com

M. Lisa Ford – “The Albyzin, Granada, Spain” – www.lisafordartist.com

John Guiseppi - "The Berghoff - Chicago” – www.johnguiseppi.com

Mridula Gupta - "The Fountain in the City Square” – Email

Candice Huang - "Lady in the Night” – Email

Lee Kwong Tim Jackson - "Firm and Secure” – www.jacksonlee-art.com

Marek Krumpár - "Stop for a Moment” – www.marekkrumpar.com

Martina Krupickova – “No. 2 Smetanovo Nabrezi” – www.martinakrupickova.com

Barbara Palana Landry - "San Francisco” – Email

Barney Levitt - "The Lion and the Unicorn” – www.barneylevitt.com

Fangdong Li – “Courtyard 10 of Wangjing Road” – Email

Lorelei Linklater - "Leaving Berlin” – Email

Lara LoRe - "The Gentrification of the East Village, NYC” – www.laraloreart.wixsite.com/laraloreart/works

Mats Pehrson - "54 Great Jones Street” – www.matspehrson.com

Tony Podue - "Scooter Girl” – www.poduestudio.com

Cher Pruys - "All Quiet in the Hub” – www.artbycher.ca

Veronica Russo - "Venice Afternoon” – Email

Yvan Salvi - "The Other Side” – Email

Michelle Sohn – “Winter Rain” – www.mongdreamer.com

Jadranka Uzelac - "Night in New York” – Email

Lauri (Minas) Wedgworth - "Portland Oregon Skyline” – www.wedgworthart.com

Marti White - "Apertures X” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Karen Whitman - "Backyards in Winter” – www.karenwhitman.net

Bing Yang – “Shanghai Beach” – Email

Long Yuan – “The Transformation of Urban Series” – Email

Yong Zhang - "Xiaochangkou Hutong” – https://yongzhangart.wordpress.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top