CityScapes Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “CityScapes” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “CityScapes” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the CityScapes Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The second group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

 

Angela Adams - “Spring Saturday at City Market, Kansas City, MO” - www.artbyangelaadams.com

Elliot Appel - “Lunch At La Isla” – www.elliotappel.com

Guglielmo Botter - “Harrisburg, PA: Cityscape” - www.guglielmobotter.com/Guglielmo_Botter_artist/Home.html

Aline Chevalier - “Tokyo” – www.alinemyart.com

Chih-Mei Chiu - “Pink Sunset” – www.artmajeur.com/alicechiu8162

Virginia T Coleman - “Denver” – www.virginiatcoleman.com

Len Cicio - “Copenhagen Metro Station” – www.lcicioart.com

Deborah Curtiss - “PRAHA VIII (Stare Mesto, Prague, Czech Republic)” – www.deborahcurtiss.com

Vladimir Demidovich - “On the Main St” - www.demidoart.com

Doug Geldart - “Morning at the Corner” – www.artistsincanada.com

Trish Gober - “City Skies” – www.artcreationsbytrish.com

Perla Sofia Gonzalez - “Havana Cathedral” – www.arteperlasofia.com

Sang Han - “Fireworks in Times Square” – www.sanghhan.com

Sang Han - “The Magic of NYC” – www.sanghhan.com

Herbert Hermans - “Overblaak” – www.berthermans.kunstinzicht.nl

Karen Hull - “Morning Glory” – www.karenhullart.com

Guy Joy - “Bella” – gcjoy05@yahoo.com

Hyosoon Jung - “Seattle Story 16. Pike Market Place” – hsjung315@gmail.com

Martha Leonard - “Trigger Happy Birthday” - martha_leonard@bellsouth.net

Diana Malivani - “The City and the Man” – www.malivaniartgallery.com

Tony Podue - “Amigo Market” – www.poduestudio.com

Andrey Poletaev - “Citylife” – www.poletaevart.com

Diane Pribojan - “View from Carnegie Bridge” – www.dianepribojan.blogspot.com

Diane Pribojan - “View of Akron” – www.dianepribojan.blogspot.com

Michael Putorti - “Lace Architecture” – michaelputorti@gmail.com

Toni Silber-Delerive - “Funicular in Quebec City” – www.tonisart.com

Toni Silber-Delerive - “Row of Houses Bavaria” – www.tonisart.com

Robert Spooner - “Denver Streets 1912” – www.spoonerfineart.com

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top