Botanicals Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Photography Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Botanicals Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

Special Merit Photography & Digital (Below)

Carol Abel – “Summer Blaze” – www.carolabelphotography.wordpress.com

Ilona Abou-Zolof – “Awakening” – www.zolof.net

Alicia Beesley – “Red Petunias” – https://aliciabeesley.foliopic.com

Gaye Boltong – “Frilly Ladies I” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Pam Borrelli – “Dalia” – www.borrelliportraits.com

Eldred Boze – “Barrel Cactus” – www.eldredboze.com

Liz Carren – “Dancing Poppies” – http://botanicalbeautiesbeasties.com/main/

Lyn Darlington – “Simplicity!” – www.sabvaningphotoart.com

Michael Duke – “Bursting into Flower in Isle of Wight” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Justice Duncan – “To Yern…” – www.instagram.com/series_mysterium/?hl=en

Justice Duncan – “Night Roses” – www.instagram.com/series_mysterium/?hl=en

Tom Ellison – “That Damn Wind” – www.BotanyArts.com

Sheri Emerson – “Lupine Glory” – www.sheriemerson.com

Kimbra Fishel – “Floral Serenity” – https://transcendentalfire.wordpress.com

Cynthia Fleury – “Herbal Bouquet” – www.cynthiafleury.com

Ellen A. Fountain – “Luscious Lobivia” – www.FountainStudio.com

Linda Greenwood – “Prickly Sun” – linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Birds of Paradise” – www.MarciasCreativeWorld.com

Andrew Haysom – “Mother and Child” – https://andrewhaysom.myportfolio.com/

Linda Hegland – “Silent Bullrushes” – www.seekingsoulsphotography.com

Trish Hoskin – “Wisteria Radiance” – www.trishhphotography.com

Don Jacobson – “Missouri Iris” – www.donjacobsonphoto.com

Franklin Kearney – “Cherry Blossom Dewdrops” – www.starlitecollection.com

Lauralee McKay – “Illusion” – www.eblcards.com

Lauralee McKay – “Exquisite Blossoms” – www.eblcards.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Pink Hollycock” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Spring has Sprung” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Gaylord Mink – “Purple Flower” – gmink@charter.net

Codie Moore – “Red Anthurium” – www.codiemoore.com

Michele Munyak – “Brown Skipper on a Zinnia” – munyak@att.net

Shirley Mwanje – “Blossom” – https://shirleymwanje.wixsite.com/digitalartist

Patrick O’Brien – “Flos Incognita” – www.3eyedmanimages.com

Patrick O’Brien – “Lampasas Tree” – www.3eyedmanimages.com

Josie O’malley – “Outburst” – jomalle43@yahoo.com

Sarah Perkins – “Carnation” – www.sarahperkinsillustration.co.uk

Sarah Perkins – “Chelsea Physic Garden” – www.sarahperkinsillustration.co.uk

Peggy Pfister – “Sedum in Black and White” – rightrockimages@gmail.com

Daria Popova – “The Queen of Dahlia” – daria.popova-design@yandex.ru

Julie Powell – “Posey” – https://juliepowelldigitalartistry.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Monet’s Garden” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Karen Sirnick – “Twilight” – www.ktsirnick.smugmug.com

Norma Slack – “Gentle Beauty” – www.normasue.com

Stephen Smith – “Watering Pail with Assorted Flowers” – Artist’s Website

Karen Waalwyk – “Dancing in the Sun” – kwaalwyk@gmail.com

Stephen Way – “Vivid” – www.gallery247.com.au/stephen-way

 

Top