Botanicals Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Botanicals Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

 

Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here)

 
Andrii Afanasiev – “50 Shades of Violet 2” – andrii.afanasiev@gmail.com

Kath Aird Lightbody – “Gorgeous Gerbera” – kathlight@hotmail.co.uk

JA Arnott – “Mercurial” – www.galleryone.org.au

Gayana Artashesyan – “Chamomile Dream” – art-gayana@mail.ru

Cosima Aryee – “Ethereal Bouquet” – www.cosimaaryee.net

Arina Bras – “Viverus” – www.arinabras.com

Beate Brass – “Blossom” – www.brass-farbenrausch.de

Lisa Brown – “Opening Up” – www.gardens-of-hope.net

Susan Brown – “Warm Rose” – www.susanbrownfineart.com

Keith Buswell – “Sugar and Spice” – www.KeithDBuswell.Art

Lynn Campbell – “Rose First Bloom” – www.facebook.com/LynnCampbellArtbyWolfeyes

Lynn Chen – “Full-Blown Flowers” – www.celesteprize.com/member/idu:96810

Jean Paul Courchia – “Pichet Et Fleurs (Picher And Flowers)” – www.courchia.com

Caryn Coville – “Blossoming Melody” – www.caryncoville.com

Virginia Craig – “Hybrid Magnolia” – www.Virginia-Craig.pixels.com

Dave Damico – “White Flower” – www.Espired.tumblr.com

Suzanne Doliber – “Sue’s Iris'” – srnvll0@gmail.com

Carole Forman – “Flowerthon” – www.caroleforman.com

Laura Goff Parham – “Coneflowers” – www.lauragoffdesigns.com

Amy Goolkasian – “Floral Fusion” – amyggoo@gmail.com

Barbara Gulotta – “DayLily” – www.coralmoonstudios.com

Kitty Harvill – “Nature’s Abundance” – www.artistsforconservation.org/Kitty-Harvill

Jennifer Haslimeier – “Pinecone” – www.jennyhaslimeier.com

Dmitri Ivnitski – “Flowers on Sand” – divnitski@gmail.com

Linda Leung Kam – “Tulipa” – https://artzlinda.wixsite.com/mysite/home-page

Darlene Kaplan – “What” – www.darlenekaplan.com

Euna Kim – “I Will Give You Happiness” – https://blog.naver.com/ufoufo1

Ze Ze Lai – “Glow” – www.zezelai.com

Margie Langtip – “Pansies” – www.ArtCreations.jimdo.com

Joseph Marcou – “Upsy Daisy” – www.josephmarcou.com

Aida Markiw – “Asclepias with Monarch Butterfly” – www.artfinder.com/aidamarkiw

Clare McGhee – “Juicy Fruits – Peach” – www.claremcghee.com

Barbara Mellin – “Pink Profusion” – www.BarbaraRizzaMellin.com

Terry Mellway – “Royalty” – http://terrymellway.com/

Nicola Mountney – “Giant Granadilla” – www.nicolamountney.com

Ramon Pinto-Pabon – “From the series Reborn 02” – www.dotandwall.com

Tricia Reed – “Roses” – www.tricialreed.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Symphony” – www.cristinapainting.com

Paola Rossi – “Sunflower Close-up” – https://sites.google.com/site/ifioridipaolarossi

Paola Rossi – “Pink Peonies” – https://sites.google.com/site/ifioridipaolarossi/

Harold Ruppert – “Pink Rhododendron” – harold.ruppert@yahoo.com

Veronica Russo – “Black and White Beauties” – vrusso125@gmail.com

Ellen Sandbeck – “Night” – www.facebook.com/ellensandbeck

Tinatin Sanikidze – “Flowers” – www.behance.net/Tiko_Sanikidze_Art

Andrea Sargent – “Dreamflower” – andrea.sargeant@virgilio.it

Cecily Slade – “My Blue Heaven” – www.cecilyslade.com

Carolyn Sterling – “Lilac with Butterfly” – www.carolynsterling.com

Nadine  Surjik – “Brad’s Daisys” – www.nadinesurjik.com

Joy Taylor – “Iris” – www.joyntaylorart.com

Sally Thomas – “Sweet Fragrance” – sal_kiwi@activ8.net.au

Kate Trabulsi – “The Ten Symbols of Longevity” – www.kateohtrabulsi.com

Mary Sue Veerkamp-Schwab – “Sweet iris'” – www.marysueschwab.com 

Paula Weech – “Ablaze II” – pjweech@cox.net

Marti White – “Tulips and Hyacinths” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Hristi Wilbur – “Silver Morning” – www.hristiwilbur.com

 

Top