“Botanicals” Art Exhibition 2021 - Special Merit - Photo & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Botanicals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Carol Abel - "Iris” – www.instagram.com/cabelcat

Ilona Abou-Zolof - "Green Background” – http://www.zolof.net

Shelley Benjamin - "Still Life” – www.shelleybenjamin.com

Jyl Blackwell - "Joyous” – https://jylart.square.site

Kathy Brady - "Spring Cometh” –  www.wolfeyesphotography.com

Esther Byrt - "Hollyhock” – www.estherbyrt.ca

Cha Cha - "Popped Poppy” – Email

Ryn Clarke - "2 Hummingbirds” – www.rynclarkephotography.com

Peggy Curtis - "Tulips on Ice” – www.peggyphoto.com

Garret Demarest - "Chinese Hibiscus” – www.innervigorations.com

Todd Dieringer - "False Indigo” – www.nicolastoddesigns.com

Dick and Rosanne - "Milkweed Cathedral” – www.dickandrosanne.com

Dick and Rosanne - "Stargazer” – www.dickandrosanne.com

John H Diephouse - "A New Day” – Email

John H Diephouse - "Dreaming of Flight” – Email

Sandy Friedkin - "Water Lily” – https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

Beth Rose Goin - "Dandelion” – www.bethrose.com

Marcia Berg Haskell - "Rainbow Peony” – www.MarciasCreativeWorld

Gary Roland Hook - "Djewels” – http://garyrhook.com

Cheryl L. Hrudka - "Day Lily from Behind” – www.recentdevelopments.site

Tanya Jones - "Blossom Renewal” – Email

Wayne King - "Day Lilies in the Fog” – www.waynedking.com

Barb Kreutter - "Sunflower Light” – https://kreutter.zenfolio.com

Lori Lankford - "Dhalia Dreams” – www.lorilankford.com

Alton Marsh - "After the Fog” – www.altonkmarshphotography.com

Alton Marsh - "Mysterious Peony” – www.altonkmarshphotography.com

Denise McDermott - "Sunflowers 11” – www.imagesbydenise.net

Barbara Mierau-Klein - "Magnolia Spring” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Robbi Ling Montgomery - "Dahlia” – www.robbilingmontgomeryimages.com

Martha Nance - "Tithonia and Friends” – Email

Y. Hope Osborn - "Looking Glass” – www.mediamosaicart.net

Skottie O'Mahony - "Red Rocks & Chrysanthemums” – www.skotoart.com

Jennifer D Podor - "Water Iris” – http://mcpodphotography.com

Maureen Ravnik - "Love Letters in the Sand” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Maureen Ravnik - "Queen Anne's Lace” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

John Schmidt - "Dew Drop Chrysanthemums” – Email

Patricia Schnepf - "From the Garden” – http://patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Rory Siegel - "Shining from the Shadows” – http://rory-siegel.pixels.com

Silvija Treice - "Found in Iceland” – Email

Leo Tujak - "Dahlia 78” – https://leotujak.viewbug.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top