“Botanicals” Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Botanicals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

 

Carol Abel - “Sunflower” – carolabelphotography.wordpress.com

Ilona Abou-Zolof - “Spider's Home” – www.zolol.net

Ilona Abou-Zolof - “Flower Explosion” – www.zolol.net

Aleksandr - “The White Nights” – sashokddt@gmail.com

Shelley Benjamin - “Sun Flower” – www.artboja.com/art/w6ytal

Alicia Beesley - “Floral Magic” – aliciabeesley.foliopic.com

Deborah Loeb Bohren - “Light & Shadow” – www.dlbohren.zenfolio.com

Amy Bowes - “Poppy in Pose” – www.amy-bowes.myportfolio.com/photo-art

Ileana Collazo - “Moon Kiss Blush” – www.ileanacollazo.com

Lyn Darlington - “A Bit of Colour!” – www.sabvaningphotoart.com

Cate Franklyn - “Rose Drops” – www.photosbycate.com

Cate Franklyn - “Two Tulips” – www.photosbycate.com

Sandy Friedkin - “Wasp Feeding” – sandyfriedkin@comcast.net

Sandy Friedkin - “Get to The Flower” – sandyfriedkin@comcast.net

Adrienne Horowitz - “Undulations” – rockzip2@hotmail.com

Mythili Iyengar - “Sunshine Sunflowers” – www.saatchiart.com/mystiqueartsstudio

Mythili Iyengar - “Abstract Bloom” – www.saatchiart.com/mystiqueartsstudio

Margaret Kalms - “Pink Flower with Butterflies” – www.artboja.com/art/zg47s

F.M. Kearney - “Tulip Compilation #2” – www.starlitecollection.com

F.M. Kearney - “Tulip Compilation #5” – www.starlitecollection.com

Margaret King - “Autumn Beauty” – www.inmybackyardmargaretaking.squarespace.com

Sam LaFever - “Snapdragons” – www.samlafeverprints.com

Barbara Leven - “Blue Wing Orchid” – www.barbaraleven.com

Laura Lipke - “Desert Beauty Queen” – www.lauralipke.com

Romi Maegli - “Red and Green Garden” – www.romimaegli.com

Dawn Marshall - “Good Side” – dlmarshallphoto@gmail.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein - “Dandelion Field” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein - “Lavender” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Martha Nance - “Dahlia” – marthanance59@gmail.com

Patrick O’Brien - “Hibiscus 1” – www.3eyedman.com

Patrick O’Brien - “Nymphaea 4” – www.3eyedman.com

Y. Hope Osborn - “A Passing Butterfly” – www.artworkarchive.com/profile/yhopeosborn

Aishwarya Patel - “Radiant's Pureness” – www.instagram.com/art_aishwarya45

Maureen Ravnik - “Sunday's Sunflowers” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Maureen Ravnik - “Dahlia Days” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Jean Rosenbaum - “Gladiola in the Blue” – www.flickr.com/photos/jeanrosenbaum

Jean Rosenbaum - “Purple Clematis” – www.flickr.com/photos/jeanrosenbaum

Marilyn Samwick - “Dahlia” – Homes4ufl@aol.com

Ron Santini - “Orchid” – www.ronsantiniphotography.com

Athalie Taylor - “Raindrops on... Pansies” – www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Athalie Taylor - “Tulips” – www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg

L. Anne Thompson - “Cherry Blossoms” – www.tenukihandcrafts.wordpress.com

Martin Vallis - “Formation or Vision” – www.martinvallis.com

Ulla von Czekus - “Brushstrokes” – www.ullastudio.com

Jerry Wein - “Hellebore” – jerry.wein@yahoo.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top