“Botanicals” Art Exhibition 2019 - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Botanicals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Ro Bancroft - “Echeveria x imbricata” – www.robancroftart.pb.studio

Adriana Calichio - “Morning Bouquet” – www.adricstudio.com

Adriana Calichio - “Blossom Beauty” – www.adricstudio.com

Mela Čalkić - “Romantic Garden” – www.facebook.com/MelasJewelryStore

Judith Freeman Clark - “Peony Awakening II” – www.judithfreemanclark.net

Gary Craig - “Desert Eclipse” – www.garycraigart.com

Dustin Davis - “In The Wind” –  ddavis@frostburg.edu

Sue Dion - “Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue” – www.suedionart.com

Leslie Duffin - “Banksia” – www.finitegallery.com

Deana Evstefeeva - “Joie De Vivre” – www.deanaevstefeeva.com

Gina M. Gahagan - “Mixed Berries” – www.gina-gahagan.com

Nanc Gordon - “Summer Glory” – www.nancgordon.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Bad Hair Day” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Kong Ho - “Symbolic Awareness of the Divine Waterlily” – www.kongho.com

Nancy Jacey - “Seeing Hibiscus” – www.nancyjacey.com

Karen Kaffenberger - “Calla Lilies” – www.threetrailsartstudio.com

Linda Lunnon - “From Ordinary to Extraordinary” – www.lindalunnon.com

Linda Lunnon - “Flannel Flowers III” – www.lindalunnon.com

Carye VanDerPol Mahoney - “Violet and Gold” –www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CaryeVDPMahoney

Robin Manelis - “Brilliant Bloom” –  www.robinmanelis.com

Carole Mayne - “Celebration of Spring” – www.carolemayne.com

Carolyn McDonald - “Crocosmia Directing the Symphony” – www.carolynmcdonaldfineart.com

Carolyn McDonald - “Enchanted Splendor” – www.carolynmcdonaldfineart.com

Aruna Mettler - “Linden, Red Fox, & Yellow Birds!” – www.arunadollymettler.com

Linda Mullen - “Black and White” – www.lindamullen.com

Linda Mullen - “Tropical Spring” – www.lindamullen.com

Ivana Okereke - “Crystal Vase with Lilies” – ivana.okereke@gmail.com

Carol Schmauder - “Posies” – www.carolschmauder.com

Carol Schmauder - “Gifts from the Lilac City” – www.carolschmauder.com

Richard Shu - “Garden” – www.richardshuarts.com

Pat Cabana Silva - “You Are My Sunshine” – www.patsilvaartstudio.etsy.com

Cecily Slade - “Scintillation” – www.cecilyslade.com

Cecily Slade - “Unbridled Happiness” – www.cecilyslade.com

Nadine Surjik - “Diva” – www.nadinesurjik.com

Qing Wang - “Warm Snow” – www.qingsart.com

Qing Wang - “Back Lighting” – www.qingsart.com

Yvonne Welman - “Anemoon” – www.yvonne-welman.com

Mindy Sue Werth - “Lemon Yellow Hibiscus” – www.msworiginals.com

Marti White - “Basket of Tulips” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White - “Formal Floral” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top