“Botanicals” 2021 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Botanicals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Carla M Benjamin - "Grape Hyacinths” – http://carlabenjamin.com

Gabrielle Bill - "Azalia” – www.gabriellebill.co.uk

Crista Goble Bromley - "Who's The Boss Now” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Mary Ellen Carrier - "Petal Project” – http://meacarrier.wixsite.com/website

Mary Ellen Carrier - "Pretty in Pink” – http://meacarrier.wixsite.com/website

Chen Li-Chen - "Lavender” – Email

Pamela Clements - "Trunk Show” – www.apurpleleaf.com

Pamela Clements - "In Blue Blazes” – www.apurpleleaf.com

Grace Diehl - "Moonbeam” – www.gracediehl.com

Meyriel Edge - "Spring Flowers in Utah” – Email

Valentina Fedoseeva - "Flowers of the Sun” – www.instagram.com/val_illusion_art

Jingfu Gai - "Red Hot” – Email

Carla Hefley - "Isolation Sunflowers” – www.carlahefley.com

Laurie Snow Hein - "4 Birds of Paradise” – www.laurieheinartist.com

Kong Ho - "Waterlily with Zen Purity” – www.kongho.com

Shelley Holtzman - "The Orchid” – http://shelleyholtzman.com

Shelley Holtzman - "Lavender Rose” – http://shelleyholtzman.com

Ianthe Hudson - "Orange Dahlia” – Email

Yunwen Hu - "Rose” – Email

John Jaster - "Orchid Delight” – www.johnjasterstudio.com

Duff Jennings - "Harbinger of Harmony” – www.duffjennings.com

Kathy Joyce - "Sunflowers” – Email

Yan Lin - "Vase Flower” – Email

Adrien Little - "Purple Iris” – Email

Linda Lunnon - "Earth's Keepers” – www.lindalunnon.com

Casonti McClure - "Irises” – http://casonti.squarespace.com

Claire Osborne - "Himalayan Blues” – ccosborne.art@gmail.com

Sigrid Patterson - "Feeling Funky” – http://sigridpatterson.com

Cher Pruys - "Thistle Flowers” – www.artbycher.ca

Monica Puryear - "Flower Power” – http://www.monicaandjack.com

Marcia Pyner - "Seek the Light” – www.marciapyner.com

Rala - "Tomato” – Email

Michelle Reeves - "Midnight Magnolia” – www.michellereevesart.com

Patti Resso - "Cattleya Orchid” – www.pattipaintings.com

Mark Riley - "Portrait of a Rose” – Email

Mark Riley - "Portrait of a Sunflower” – Email

Lynda Sauls - "Nature's Enduring Love” – www.lyndasaulsartist.com

Shobika Sekar - "Red Euphoria” – https://shobikaartwork.com

Bhawna Seth - "Tangerine Abutilon” – www.artbybhawnaseth.com

Ilene Silberstein - "Turquoise Vase and Roses” – http://www.ilenesilberstein.com

Cecily Slade - "Clarity” – www.cecilyslade.com

Kevin M.C Su - "Sakura” – www.facebook.com/artkevinsu

Kevin M.C Su - "Camellia” – www.facebook.com/artkevinsu

Christine O'Dell-Ferguson - "Joyful Display” – www.odellfergusonstudios.com

Tom Psinka - "BubbleTreeRed-F” – http://tompsinka.com

Nadine Surjik - "The Hive” – http://nadinesurjik.com

Teresa Thompson - "Sorbet” – www.teresathompsonfineart.com

Marti White - "Citrus and Evergreen” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Jingyu Yang - "Beautiful with Sweet” – Email

Yan Yin - "Summer Glory” – www.yinyan.studio

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top