“Botanicals” 2020 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Botanicals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Botanicals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Botanicals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

 

Terri Albanese - “Light in Bloom” – www.terrialbanese.com

Shirley Allan - “Beauty and Grace” – www.shirleyallanartstudio.com

Marieluise Bantel - “Withering” – www.marieluise-barbara-bantel.de/en

Paul Bennett - “The Rose” – www.paulbennett-artist.com

Shannon Bolen - “Blushing” – shannonbolen73@yahoo.com

Gaye Boltong - “Waratah” – gayeboltong@gmail.com

Chantal Bourque - “Purple Gladiola” –  www.chantalabourque.wixsite.com/website

Monique Carr - “Garden of Delight” – www.moniquecarr.com

Ziyi Chen - “Sunshine Rose” – 1109018@qq.com

Deb Covington - “Simple” – bobdeb@twc.com

Dilian Deal - “Chorus Line” – www.diliansart.com

Zhiya DONG - “Shadow and Light” – zhiya1992@yahoo.com

Helena Faitelson - “Happiness” – helena.faitelson@gmail.com

Kimberly Carissa Foss - “Take Care” – www.kimberlycarissaart.com

Lisa Freeman-Wood - “Katie's Roses” – lmfreemanwood@yahoo.com

Lisa Freeman-Wood - “Rose Leaves at Dawn” – lmfreemanwood@yahoo.com

Eitan Hedram - “Hibiscuses” – ehedram2@gmail.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Blue Bird of Paradise” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Red Hat Girls” – www.lauriesnowhein.com

Hsiang Wei Hsu - “Good Time” – vivian88067@gmail.com

Ginger Gehres - “Twyla Rose” – www.gingergehres.com

Tiantian Ji - “Gaily Dressed Maidens” – 123956195@qq.com

Janet Johnson - “A Taste of Fall” – www.jtjohnsonpastels.com

Ivan Jones - “Moth Orchid” – www.ivanjonesart.co.uk

Lynn Kibbe - “Autumn Beauty” – www.lynnkibbefineart.weebly.com

Daniela-Liliana Lazar - “Late autumn” – www.dalilaart.ro

Moonjoo Lee - “Magnolia” – www.instagram.com/moonjoos_garden

Yu-wei Lin - “Sunny Sunflowers” – yuweiann@gmail.com

Yang Liu - “Flourishing Flowers” – 747990012@qq.com

Gayle Conklin Lowe - “Iris” – Gayleconklinlowe@gmail.com

Sara Madan - “Beauty of Being Single” – o.madan@gmail.com

Carole Mcalpine - “Roses” – https://shopvida.com/collections/carolemac7

Yao Ni - “Backlit shadow No.2” – 43186972@qq.com

Darcy Leopold Polny - “The Nature of Glass” – www.darcyleopoldpolny.ca

Lu Qin - “Persimmon” – zilanseyouling@163.com

Jan Raats - “Iris and Foxgloves 2” – www.jandreart.com

Michelle Reeves - “At Midnight” – www.michellereevesart.com

Cristina Rimniceanu - “Calla Lily Flowers” – www.cristinapainting.com

Allison Rogers - “Roses in the Dark” – www.themilkboxstudio.com

Robin Rudolph - “Calla Lily” – www.instagram.com/robin.rudolph.fineart

Veronica Russo - “Oranges” – vrusso125@gmail.com

Veronica Russo - “A Single Rose” – vrusso125@gmail.com

Ji Hyang Ryu - “Spring Scent” – www.instagram.com/paintingwithji

Lynda Sauls - “Spring Showers” – www.lyndasaulsartist.com

Han Shu - “Rose Garden” – 2089305@qq.com

Linda Steele - “The Parrish Hibiscus” – www.steeleorigignals.faso.com/

Linda Steele - “Majestic Peonie” – www.steeleorigignals.faso.com

Marianne Stillwagon - “A Whiter Shade of Pale” – www.mstillwagon.faso.com

Catherine Taylor - “PoP” – http://www.artbycatherinetaylor.com

Ann Thomas - “Australian Native Pincushion Hakea” – annthethird@gmail.com

Raissa Urdiales - “Dancing Dandelions” – www.raissagsllery.com

Irina Valentin - “Orchid Star” – www.irinavalentinart.com

Juan Vallejo - “Tulips” – juanvllj@gmail.com

Mary Sue Veerkamp-Schwab - “Clematis Vine” – www.marysueschwab.com

Hongtao Wang - “Rose” – 2569063278@qq.com

Hongtao Wang - “Lotus” – 2569063278@qq.com

Marti White - “Lupine” – http://www.artbymartiwhite.com

Yunting Yan - “Gorgeous Charm” – 13904262322@qq.com

Yue Zhang - “Full-blown Flowers” – 525070417@qq.com

Hui Zhao - “Herald Spring” – 947067238@qq.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top