“Animals” Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other Media

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Animals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Animals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Animals” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 3 groups of artists.  The two other groups are the Special Merit 3 Dimensional Media (Here) and the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Tanya Abel - “Gorilla Power” – www.mitzvahgifts.net

Tina Alberni - “Time is Ticking!” – www.colordesignstudio.com

Robin Angelides - “Blue Heron” – www.robinangelides.com

Avery Anderson - “Wolf Song” – www.averyandersonanimalart.com

Helen Bailey - “Turbo” – www.helenbaileyart.com

Shannon Bolen - “The Sage” – Email

Shannon Bolen - “Lounge Leopard” – Email

Susan Brinkmann - “Dutch Pride” – www.susanbrinkmann.nl

Crista Goble Bromley - “Hunting” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Mela Čalkić - “White Wilderness” – www.facebook.com/MelasJewelryStore

Janette Carmichael - “Benji” – www.pets-by-janette.com

Kathy Christian - “The Sentinel- Australian Dingoes” – www.facebook.com/kchristianart

Jill Corless – “Pretty in Pinks” – www.jillcorlessfineartgallery.com

Helen Coulter - “Stretch” – www.helencoulter.com.au

Tammy Cox - “Jet” – www.tammycoxfineart.com

Mitra N Devon - “Finding our Way” – www.mitradevon.com

Meyriel Edge - “Florence” – Email

Marie-Jeanne Fawer - “L’Abeille et les asters blancs” – www.mjfawer.ch

Greg K. Fox - “One Way” – www.3-greg-fox.pixels.com

Kenda Francis - “Whites in the Blue” – www.kendafrancis.com

Patricia Gauss – “Roxanne” – www.facebook.com/Saturationpointart

Melissa Gee - “Prowl” – www.melissageeart.co.uk

Fiona Groom - “Peek a Boo” – www.fmgfionagroomvisualartist.com

Gemma Gylling - “Call of the Wild” – www.gemmagylling.com

Wei Han - “Chinese Rose” – Email

Kathryn Hansen – “A Pair of Swimming Trunks” – www.kathrynhansen.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Trust to Them” – www.artistlsh.fineartstudioonline.com

Rachel Hurst - “Cooper” – www.rachelhurstfineart.com

George Ann Johnson - “Cold Night” – www.gajart.com

Ivan Jones - “Loki Relaxing” – www.ivanjonesart.co.uk

Kathy Joyce - “Lone Swan” – Email

Olga Kaydash - “Invincible” – Email

Lynn Kibbe - “The Kitten Files” – www.lynnkibbefineart.weebly.com

Marek Krumpár - “Flying Swans” – www.marekkrumpar.com

Lindsey Kustusch - “The Sink” – www.lindseykustusch.com

Lindsey Kustusch - “Odin” – www.lindseykustusch.com

Kate Less-Madsen - “Plug” – www.dragonfirewayside.weebly.com

Sandy Moser - “The Juggler” – www.sandymoserart.ca

Sabine Lackner - “Majestic Moments” – www.sabinelacknerfineart.com

Judy Lewis - “Nurturing the Future” – www.facebook.com/judyspencils

Liya Liang - “Royal Cat” – Email

Chantal Marcotte - “Hello!” – www.facebook/ArtByChantalMarcotte

Sema Martin - “Purrfect Spot” – www.semamartin.com

Diana McClarnon - “Watching” – www.thepainteddoorartgallery.com

Diana McClarnon - “Who wants to eat?” – www.thepainteddoorartgallery.com

Laura Milewski - “Jester Prince” – Email

Susan Monty - “Portrait of Sketch” – www.susanmonty.com

Alice Joy Murphy - “Dark Star” – www.alicejoymurphyart.com

Susan Murray - “Lottie & Nessa” – www.susanmurrayart.co.uk

Susan Murray - “Maisy” – www.susanmurrayart.co.uk

Lynette Orzlowski - “Ravens Call” – www.orzlowski.com.au

Lynette Orzlowski - “Frozen Wonderland” – www.orzlowski.com.au

Rene Pauwels - “Sea Eagle” – www.renepauwels.com

Pamela Payson - “Betty Davis Eyes” – Email

Sy Phelan - “Little Bunny” – www.theartofsyphelan.com

Cheryl Plautz – “Kooky” – www.dailypaintworks.com/Artists/cheryl-plautz-534

Darcy Leopold Polny - “Delicate Balance” – www.darcyleopoldpolny.ca

Karen Powell - “Hideout” – www.facebook.com/kpowellstudios

Dan Pyle - “Majestic” – www.danpyleartist.com

Ann Ranlett - “Baha” – www.scratchboardartbyann.com

Daniela Rum - “The Queen” – Email

Stephane Savard - “Where is the Ice?” – stephane@impressionpresco.com

Silvia Schmidt - “Longing” – www.silvia-schmidt-farbreisen.de

Nadin Sergeenkova – “Living Water / Sumatran Tiger on the Edge” – Email

Geraldine Simmons - “Cougar Eyes” – www.geraldineswildlifeart.com

Bonny Snowdon - “Swaledale Ram” – www.bonnysnowdonfineart.co.uk

Amy Stauffer - “Furtive Glimpse” – www.amystauffer.com

Amy Stauffer - “The Squad” – www.amystauffer.com

Nadine Surjik - “Soulmates” – www.nadinesurjik.com

Lisa Taylor - “Jaxx” – www.lisataylorart.com

Sally Terrell - “Sticking Close to Mom” – www.havenhillstudios.com

Lewis Isaac Testa - “Sacred White Buffalo” – www.artfeedshunger.com

Marion Tubiana - “Chioné” – www.mariontubiana.com

Qing Wang - “The Moose” – www.qingsart.com

Paula Wiegmink - “Food for Thought” – www.instagram.com/wiegminkart

Nancy Wolitzer - “Owl of Intuition” – www.nancywolitzer.com

Yao Xiao - “Fearless” – Email

Zou Ying - “The Frog Prince” – Email

Li Zhao - “Burned Heady” – Email

Liqian Zhu - “Lizard” – Email

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow
Top