Animals Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Photography Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 8th Annual “Animals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Animals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Animals Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

 

Special Merit Photography & Digital (Below)

Ilona Abou-Zolof – “Zebras at Sunset” – www.zolof.net

Thalie Bonnet-Vernet – “Holly” – www.thalie-b-vernet.com

Eldred Boze – “Zebra Hop, Land and Eat” – www.eldredboze.com

Kathy Brady – “Baby Gorilla Hitchhiking” – www.WolfEyesPhotography.com

Rebecca Cook – “Sheep Gathering In Snow” – https://1-rebecca-cook.pixels.com/index.html

Tara Cronin – “Locusts of the Blood Moon Sky” – www.taracronin.com

Nick Dale – “Brown Bear About to Catch a Salmon” – www.nickdalephotography.com

Nick Dale – “Close-up of Chilean Flamingo Head in Mono” – www.nickdalephotography.com

Lyn Darlington – “Goodbye Old Mate” – www.sabvaningphotoart.com

Sheri Emerson – “Jaguar Glare” – www.sheriemerson.com

Yolanda Fundora – “K is for Kiwi” – www.towardadigitalaesthetic.com

Lou Ann Goodrich – “Out of Reach” – www.louanngoodrich-photoartist.com

Judy Guenther – “Gold Harbor Penguins South Georgia” – www.judyguentherphotography.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Mr. Rabbit” – www.MarciasCreativeWorld.com

Shelly Hawley-Yan – “Poppy in Lace” – www.OnDragonWingsStudio.com

Andrew Haysom – “Jabiru – What Are You Looking At” – https://andrewhaysom.myportfolio.com

Seymour Holtzman – “Levitation” – www.facebook.com/SyHoltzman

Bridget Houck – “A Sitting Lory” – www.bridgetashleymedia.com

Linda Hughes – “Crouching Tiger” – https://hyenacart.com/LindaHughes

Barbara Keim – “The Mighty Warriors” – bkeim@westfield.ma.ed

Judi Lapsley Miller – “It’s about time (kākā)” – www.artbyjlm.com

Barbara Leven – “Boris Yawning” – www.barbaraleven.com

Susan Lukas – “Dragonflies” – www.susanlukas.com

Cheryl Maeder – “Bengi The Voyage” – www.maederphotography.com

Borzu Ravan – “Elephanzo” – www.borzuravan.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Surprise Encounter” – www.maureenravnikphotography.crevado.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Steller’s Eagle” – www.maureenravnikphotography.crevado.com

Nancy Ridenour – “Leopard Philly Zoo” – http://nancyridenourartist.zenfolio.com

Tobe Roberts – “Day Dream” – toberoberts@gmail.com

Kathy Russell – “American Bison” – www.kathyrussell.zenfolio.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Shy” – www.patriciaschnepfphotography.com

Leif Sohlman – “Sheltered” – https://leif-sohlman.pixels.com/index.html

Carmen Traub – “Pelicans & a Rainbow of Hope” – www.endangeredspecies2050.com

Nicole Wilde – “The Littlest Pack Member” – www.photomagicalart.com

John Yunker – “Frenemies: Flightless Steamer Ducks Near the Falkland Islands” – https://johnyunker.myportfolio.com
 

 

Top