Animals Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 8th Annual “Animals” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Animals” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Animals Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here)

 
Mark Andreason – “Beginnings” – www.baddkarma.net

Filipe Assuncao – “The Business Minded Horse” – www.filipeassuncao.com

Helen Bailey – “Little Rock Silverback” – www.helenbaileyart.com

Jaimie Barchus – “The Prowl” – jabwildlifeart@yahoo.com

Gill Barratt – “Buzzard” – www.theartofbackyardbunnies.co.uk

Petra Bernstein – “A Brand New Day (Blue Metamorphosis)” – www.petrabernstein.com

Victoria Biedron – “Crowfefe” – https://victoriabiedron.foliohd.com

Beate Brass – “Bavarian Dachshund with Character” – www.brass-farbenrausch.de

Crista Bromley – “Jack” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Rhonda Bryars – “England Stag” – https://m.facebook.com/artbyrhonda67

Cori Carroll – “Spotted Eagle Ray” – www.cori.gallery

Kathy Christian – “Nosey Neighbors: – www.kchristianart.com

Lokesh Coomar – “Asian Elephant” – www.facebook.com/coomarwildlifeart

A. Cousineau – “Australian Shepherd” – edensashes@yahoo.com

Mark De Colibus – “Zebra Reflections III” – www.lahainaarts.com/H!mdecolibus/C756

Dan DeLouise – “Hello Bright Eyes” – www.DeLouiseStudios.com

Nancy Erickson Dutmer – “Little Maren vs Ornathologies” – www.nancyericksondutmer.net

Thom Ertl – “Fish & Chips” – www.thomjertldesigns.com

Belinda Evans – “African Lion in the Wild” – bejevans@gmail.com

Deana Evstefeeva – “The Great Egret” – www.deanaevstefeeva.com

Kenneth Forbes – “This Little Piggy Went To Office” – kcf129@gmail.com

Sagina Gonia – “Ancient Rhythms” – www.mythicfirecreations.com

Patrizia Grilli – “Propeller” – tattootrix@yahoo.co.uk

Fiona Groom – “Bongo” – www.fmgfionagroomvisualartist.com

Gemma Gylling – “Saving the Elephants – One Step at a Time” – www.glassgems.net

Steve Hamlin – “Mt. Oberlin Mountain Goats” – www.stevehamlinart.com

Karen Haskard – “Panda” – kmfindon168@gmail.com

Shelly Hawley-Yan – “Tiger Tiger” – www.OnDragonWingsStudio.com

Linda Hertz – “One Might Expect” – www.lindahertzart.com

Laura Hines – “Fancy Fish” – www.laurahines.net

Cynthia House – “Brief Encounter – Amur Tigers” – www.cynthia-house.com

Grace Huckfeldt – “Chamaeleonidae Anisoptera” – www.gracehuckfeldt.com

Taylor Ivester – “A Mother’s Protection” – www.taylorannfineart.squarespace.com

Rak Jabeen – “The Wait” – https://rj-artistry.site123.me

George Ann Johnson – “Companions on the Plain” – www.gajart.com

Danielle Kantola – “Cry of the Forest” – www.dkantolastudio.com

Lynn Kibbe – “Sea Eagle” – www.lynnkibbefineart.weeby.com

Aleksandra Klimek – “Owl” – www.floatingonacloud.net

Cristine Kossow – “Hope” – www.cristinekossow.com

Rebecca Krutsinger – “On The Bug Beat” – www.rputbresewatercolor.com

Raj Kumar – “Horse” – ec96299@yahoo.com

Brian LaSaga – “Just Chillin'” – www.brianlasagarealism.com

John Laurenzi – “Cool Respite” – www.laurenziart.com

Thelma Lazo-Flores – “Seeking Common Ground” – www.designstudies.space

Chi Young Lee – “Struggle for Power” – chiyoung3583@gmail.com

Donna Lee – “Jabar” – donnaylee@centurytel.net

Elise Leslie-Allen – “Beach Run” – www.gallery247.com

Jie Li – “Pearls” – www.larkdell.com

Pam Little – “Cold Morning” – https://pam-little.squarespace.com

Charlotte Lough – “Fierce Predator” – www.charlotteloughfineart.com

Gayle Lowe – “Party Animals” – Gayleconklinlowe@gmail.com

Del Marinello – “Monarch Dominion” – www.delmarinelloart.com

Jenn Martin – “Doug” – www.etsy.com/shop/HollywoodinCharcoal

Brigitte Mathé – “Tigre de Sibérie” – www.artbrigittemathe.com 

Damien Mathis – “Hunted” – www.Dmathisphere.com

Sandra McClelland Lewin – “You Otter Be In Pictures” – www.sandra-mcclelland.pixels.com

Susan McCulley – “Giraffe” – www.smcculleywildlifeart.com

Sharen-Lee McLachlan – “Sahara” – www.sistersairartistry.com

Sjaricia Mercera – “Spotted Eagle Ray Fish” – www.stringartbyitamercera

Leah Ortiz – “Breaking The Silence” – www.discoveryfineart.com

Paula Pohli – “Mistle Thrush” – www.paulapohli-art.com

Frances Powers – “Nightfall with Flamingos” – www.fpowers.weebly.com

Irina Puchkova-Shakitko – “Bird – Red-Backed Shrike” – www.facebook.com/IrinaPuchkovaShakitko 

Amy Pugh – “Dashing Protector” – www.salvadorkitti.com

Nicola Reif – “Mr. Peabody” – www.nicolareif.com

Kristi Richter – “Whispers” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

William Ritchie – “Sally the Australian Army Explosive Detection Dog” – www.williamritchie.com.au

Suzie Sardelli – “Big Tsavo Tusker” – smsardelli@gmail.com

Pooja Satra – “Animal Slaughter 2” – poojapsatra@gmail.com

Carol Schmauder – “Safari” – www.carolschmauder.com

Anirban Seth – “For Daily Uses” – www.projectart.com/artist/ANIRBAN-SHETH

Lanny Sherwin – “I Got This!” – www.lannysherwin.com

Richard Shook – “Wild Hawgs” – www.dickshook.com

Geraldine Simmons – “Emergence” – www.gallery.artistsforconservation.org/artists/977

Michael Skoff – “Beverly On Monday” – 3prettybugs@gmail.com

Dia Spriggs – “Baby Owl” – dia47@bellsouth.net

Eleanor Stecker – “Three Amigos” – www.eleanordixonsteckerart.com

Lisa Szkolnik – “Terrier Sitting” – www.ArtistryByLisaMarie.com

Corrina Thurston – “Hermit Crab” – www.corrinathurston.com

Kate Trabulsi – “Chaekgeori- Family” – www.kateohtrabulsi.com

Wendy Welk – “Fuzzy-Wuzzy” – wendy.welk@gmail.com

Marti White – “Dragonfly VIII” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Vivian White – “African Wild Dogs” – www.vivian-white.com

Allyssa Yamaguchi – “Feathers and Fungi” – https://allyssayamaguchi.wixsite.com/website

Tina Ybarra – ” Cute and Fuzzy; Extra Crispy” – http://tybarra23.wix.com/tinaybarra-artshow


 

Top