"All Women" Exhibition 2020 - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “All Women” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here) and the 2nd group is the Special Merit 3 - Dimensional (Here).

Suzanne Aulds – “Beauty” - http://www.suzanneaulds.com/

Alix Baker – “Dozing amongst the Daisies, Sandwick, Shetland Islands” - http://www.alixbaker.com/

Alix Baker – “Street Musicians” - http://www.alixbaker.com/

Lois Beatty – “Striped & Quartered IV” - jack.beatty6@gmail.com

Svetlana Belova – “Eve” - http://belsvetart.simplesite.com/

Magdalena Borkowska – “Silent Desert” - https://www.magdalenaborkowska.com/

Patti Bradeis – “Wind Charmer” - https://belovedportraitsbypatti.com/

Crista Goble Bromley – “Proud to be a Texan” - http://www.cgbfinearts.com/

Adriana Calichio - “Dancing Light on Her” – www.adricstudio.com

Lizabeth Castellano-King – “Corks” - liz.castellano.king1@gmail.com

Lizabeth Castellano-King – “Renzulli Grapes” - liz.castellano.king1@gmail.com

Karma Castilho – “Hong Kong Lam Seng Wai” - http://www.gallerykarma.com/

Lam Chan – “Self Portrait” - tuh48204@temple.edu

Ling Chang – “Widower's First Smile” - http://www.slcling.com/

Tatiana Chepkasova – “Two Women” - https://chepkasovaart.ru/

Chen chiu-yueh – “Good Harvest” - c0953090907@gmail.com

Jacky Darcy – “The Surveyors” - ipaintpets@hotmail.com

Jacky Darcy – “Breathe” - ipaintpets@hotmail.com

Dilian Deal – “Le Petit Quartier” - http://www.diliansart.com/

Lisa Freeman-Wood – “4 Roses” - lmfreemanwood@yahoo.com

Gerlyn Friesenhahn – “Abandoned Barn on Hunter Road” - http://www.gerlynfriesenhahnart.com/

Netta Ganor – “Self Portrait” - http://www.nettaganor.com/

Perla Sofia Gonzalez – “Cirque de Lune” - http://www.arteperlasofia.com/

Jeri Greenberg - “Still Waiting” – http://www.jerigreenbergart.com/

Fiona Groom – “Stand Still” - http://www.fmgfionagroomvisualartist.com/

Branka Grubic – “Kali” - http://brankagrubic.com/

Ilse Taylor Hable – “Old Man and the Sea” - http://www.ilsetaylorhable.com/

Harrie Handler – “Barn Door” - http://artbyharrie.com/

Barbara Hart – “Marsh Land” - http://www.barbaraphelpshart.com/

Barbara Hart – “Misty Morning” - http://www.barbaraphelpshart.com/

Sahar Hasan – “A Woman from Old Sana’a” - https://www.instagram.com/saharh_art/

Melissa Hefferlin – “The Yellow Glass” - http://www.melissahefferlin.com/

Melissa Hefferlin – “The Things We Take with Us, the Things We Leave Behind” - http://www.melissahefferlin.com/

Julie Hollis - “Calm Waters” – https://bluet.hm/KHollis   

Pishuang Hsiao – “Inokashira Park” - bernadethsiao@gmail.com

Hung Hsiu-Min - “Lace Tablecloth” – http://hunghsiumin.com.tw/

Daniela Viecelli Ianculescu – “Figure with Lighthouse” - pupadi@gmail.com

Erin Jones – “The Fabric of Our Lives” - meakjdj@gmail.com

Olga Kaydash – “Warm Winter Embrace” - http://lkaydash.wixsite.com/olgasart

Kathy Klein – “Breaking Past” - http://www.kathykleinstudio.com/

Taehyub Lee – “I Can Do Anything” - http://www.taehyublee.webs.com/

Hannah Li – “Amma's Noodles” - hannahli0307@gmail.com

Sandra Lien – “Landscape” - http://www.artn-up.studio/

Yu-wei Lin – “Golden Coast” - yuweiann@gmail.com  

Jan Lowe – “Wolves Play Too...I am only a Puppy” - http://www.janlowefineart.com/

Huang Mei Lun – “Natal Grass” - a0987881856@gmail.com

Cheryl Magellen – “2 Chi Alarm” - http://www.cmagellen.com/

Carye VanDerPol Mahoney – “Time” - http://www.etsy.com/shop/CaryeVDPMahoney

Ruthie Marchand – “Faima” - http://www.ruthiemarchand.com/

Manda McKay – “Asking for It II” - http://mandamckay.com/

Lauri Minas – “Crew of Star Trek” - http://www.wedgworthart.com/

Susan Murray – “Pepsi” - http://www.susanmurrayart.co.uk/

Ludwika Piłat – “Dreaming” - https://ludwika.portfoliobox.net/

Ramona Pintea – “She Knows” - http://www.ramonapintea.com/

Patricia Prendergast – “Trees in High Water” - http://pprendergast.faso.com/

Michelle Reeves - “Heaven's Garden” – www.michellereevesart.com

Dawn Richards – “Good Souls” - http://www.canvasartbydawn.weebly.com/

Svetlana Ringo – “The Light Dissolves into Traces of Rain” - https://www.instagram.com/svetlana_ringo/

Caitlin Rose – “She's a Star” - http://www.croseartist.com/

Cindy Rothery - “Purple Passion” – http://www.instagram.com/cindylourothery

Veronica Russo – “Kathryn” - vrusso125@gmail.com

Veronica Russo – “Anticipation” - vrusso125@gmail.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Circular Development” - http://www.tonisart.com/

Cecily Slade – “Lilac Embrace” - http://www.cecilyslade.com/

Bonny Snowdon – “Brandy” - http://www.bonnysnowdonfineart.co.uk/

Bonny Snowdon – “Milo” - http://www.bonnysnowdonfineart.co.uk/

Tammy Staab – “Vineyard Vibes” - http://www.tammystaab.com/

Linda Steele – “The Screech Owl” - http://www.steeleoriginals.faso.com/

Angelica Tapia – “Eye Know” - angelicat10783@gmail.com

Ellen Taylor – “Barney” - email4et@yahoo.com  

Vasu Tolia – “Peevish Paramour” - http://www.vasutolia.com/

Raissa Urdiales – “Frosted Pumpkin Patch” - http://www.raissagallery.com/

Faith Watkins – “Tempted” - http://instagram.com/faithxcreates

Lisa Ann Watkins – “Dandy Lion” - http://www.animalartbylaw.co.uk/

Lisa Ann Watkins – “Aura” - http://www.animalartbylaw.co.uk/

Marta Waw – “Who am I?” - http://www.marthawawart.blogspot.com/

Denise Westcott – “Odd Marbles” - http://westcottwatercolors.com/

Marti White – “Fire Storm” - http://www.artbymartiwhite.com/

Denise Wilson – “Rebirth” - http://denisewilson.studio/

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Lollie Ortiz Artist Showcase Button
Slide
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Read Our Artist Testimonials
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
11th Botanicals 2021 Cover Photo
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top