“All Women” 2022 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “All Women” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Claudia Araceli - "Still Waters” – www.claudiaaraceli.com

Annette Laurel Batchelor - "Benicia Sunset” – http://annettesart.com

Sam Bearden – “Optimistic” – https://drawnbysam.wixsite.com/sambeardenart

Lorna Beecroft – “Beautiful Bella” – www.lornabeecroftartist.com

Donna Berrie - "Watermelon” – www.donnaberrieart.com

Liu Bo – “Decorated with Lanterns and Festoons” – Email

Rongxuan Cao – “Fishing Boat in the Evening” – www.facebook.com/candice.cao.1

Ziyi Chen - "Spider Silk Bottle” – Email

Chi-Jeng-Hsing - "Banana Fruit” – Email

Zoe Childs – “Vermin of the Burbs” – www.instagram.com/iii.is.a.magicnumber

Pauline Clay – “Pink Perfection” – www.paulineclay.com

Cynthia Correia – “Coming Up for Air” – http://cynthiacorreia.com

Helen Coulter – “Sea Horse” – https://helencoulter.com.au

Lorna Dandy - "Eagerness” – www.lornadandyart.co.uk

Lorna Dandy - "Betsy” – www.lornadandyart.co.uk

Sue Dowse - "Underwater Turtle” – www.suedowseart.com

Wan Jia – “Watercolor Landscape No.1” – Email

Jennie Du Juan - "Staring” – Email

Sharon Eng - "Glory at the Beach” – www.sharon-eng.pixels.com

Samantha Fried – “La Catrina 2” – www.samanthafried.com

Lisa JH Gardner – “Late Winter Woods” – www.artpal.com/ljhgard

Marcia Berg Haskell - "Blue Nebula” – www.marciascreativeworld.com

Julie Hollis – “Emergence 2” – https://bluet.hm/KHollis

Joni Sakurada Hotz – “Variations of Grey No. 17” – www.etsy.com/shop/PaperTreasuresByJoni

Jianfang Jia - "Fuchsia” – Email

Zhao Jing – “Bright-coloured” – Email

Janet Johnson – “Sunset Boulevard” – www.jtjohnsonpastels.com

Agnes Jorgensen – “Dream Big & Sparkle” – http://jorgensenart.com

Noelle Kalom – “Stillness” – www.noellekalom.com

Lynn Kibbe – “Devotion” – https://lynnkibbefineart.weebly.com

Jessica Kunnas Art – “Autumn Hues” – Email

TingTing Lin – “Autumn in the Kanas River” – Email

Xinyi Lv - "Self-portrait · dressing” – Email

Maasa – “Indivisible” – www.maasa.ca

Julie S Mantis - "A Night in Belize” – www.juliemantis.com

Linda McCord - "Restored Ford” – www.lindamccord.com

Linda McCord - "1939 Chevrolet Coupe” – www.lindamccord.com

Martha McWilliams – “Bar Ditch Flower Garden” – Email

Kamanika Mohottige - "Fragile” – www.tender-moments.co.uk

Catherine Moreno – “Chinese Garden” – www.cathmoreno.com

Karen Nealon – “Just the Highlights Please” – www.whitebrowart.com

Sophie Parkhill - "Cai” – www.spwildlifeart.com

Debbie Patrick – “Receiving Line” – www.debbiepatrickart.com

Debbie Patrick – “Hank” – www.debbiepatrickart.com

Krista Oremus – “Favored Steed” – https://kristaoremus.com

Mihriban Ozden Pekguleryuz – “Stylized 2” – Email

Andrea Placer – “Place of Refuge and Respite” – www.andreaplacer.com

Cher Pruys – “Besties” – www.artbycher.ca

Toni Silber-Delerive - "Hampstead Backyard” – www.tonisart.com

Martha Smith – “Searching through Big Sur” – www.marthasmithstudio.com

Holli H Strand – “Exploring” – www.hollistrand.com

Suzie Sullivan – “Silently Waiting” – www.derryauncrafts.com

Hanna Supetran – “Divine Mother” – www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Gabriela Thiecke - "Koala with Joey” –  www.facebook.com/GabrielasColoredPencilArt

YunFen Wang – “Interpreting Discomfort #1” – https://wang19930217.wixsite.com/yunfenwang

Adrienne Watts - "Crystalline Skies” – http://adriennewattsart.com

Denise Westcott – “Wheat Ale” – Email

Marti White – “Jewel Mountain” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White – “Sunrise on Superior Ice Breakup III” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Jing Xiaojing – “Reunion” – Email

Xiaofang Xu – “Tiger” – Email

Cai Xueqin – “Water Horses” – Email

Haviva Zemach – “The End” – www.havivazemach.com

Yue Zeng – “Nightwatcher Black Panther” – http://yuezengartstudio.com

Cai Zhen – “South Building of Peace Hotel, Nanjing Road, Shanghai” – Email

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top