“All Women” 2021 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “All Women” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Meral Altilar – “Bradley” – www.meralspetportraits.co.uk

Arthi Arumugam – “Vintage” – Email

Jo Badger – “Lioness and Cubs” – Email

Lam Jasmine Bauman – “Tea House Beauty” – www.lamjasmineart.com

Miriam Besa – “Bike Stop-Amsterdam” – Email

Natalia Ayas Bezuglova – “Joye” – Email

Natalia Ayas Bezuglova – “Black and White” – Email

Patti Bradeis – “Drawn to the Light” – http://belovedportraitsbypatti.com

Susan Brinkmann – “Swan” – www.susanbrinkmann.nl

Lizabeth Castellano-King – “Montauk Pier V” – www.lizabethcastellano-king.com

Lizabeth Castellano-King – “Vintage Flight” – www.lizabethcastellano-king.com

Viola Wanling Chen – “Girl's Mirrored by Her iPhone” – Email

Xiaoxia Chen – “Blooming” – Email

Xiaoxia Chen – “White” – Email

Pamela Clements – “The Art of Being Koi” – www.apurpleleaf.com

Lorna Dandy – “Blake” – www.lornadandyart.co.uk

Camilla David – “Pedro and the Dog” – http://camilladavidart.com

Elizabeth Dillman – “Plane” – http://lizdillman.com

Meyriel Edge – “Flight into Light..or Millinery collaborates with Painting” – Email

ShaoWei Feng – “Kelsang Metok” – Email

Susan Fox – “Almost There (Mongolia)” – www.foxstudio.biz

Lisa JH Gardner – “Last of the Cosmos” – Email

Glenis Gray – “of rocks and pools” – www.glenisgray.com

Duff Jennings – “Sunny Day Memories” – www.duffjennings.com

Anneli Johansson - "Free Spirit” – www.artbyanneli.com

Agnes Jorgensen – “Dressing Up” – www.jorgensenart.com

Barbara Lawrence – “Watsonville Hills” – http://barbaralawrenceart.com

Barbara Lawrence – “Mary and Ruby” – http://barbaralawrenceart.com

Liliana Lazar – “The Bird that no longer Sings” – www.artmajeur.com/account/lazar-liliana

Patricia Leone – “Shrimp Boat in Thunderbolt” – http://leonapatrick.com

Xinyi Lv – “Xinyi” – Email

Sheila Mac Nally – “Bailey” – www.sheilamacnally.com

Megan Mai – “On the Rock” – www.mmai860.wixsite.com/mmfineart

Jennifer Malone - "Kitchen Closed” – http://jennifermalonepaintings.com

Carole McAlpine – “Angles Sur L'Anglin” – www.artmajeur.com/carolemac7

Maureen McCabe – “Fluidity” – www.mccabeabstracts.com

Maureen McCabe – “Burst” – www.mccabeabstracts.com

Traci Meitzler – “Stormfront” – www.mad7studio.com

Col Mitchell - "Keisha” – www.colmitchell.com

Mary E. Morgan – “Renew” – www.maryemorgan.com

Andrea Moroz - "Buffalo” – www.theartofandie.com

Meredith Morris – “Buenos Hombres” –  www.meredithmorrisart.com

Karen Nealon – “Out on a Limb” – www.whitebrowart.com

Krista Oremus – “Charlie” – https://kristaoremus.com

Shirley Pearsall – “Moonflower” – Email

Gaye Pereira-Jackson – “Floral Beauty” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Michelle Reeves – “Autumn Rain” – www.michellereevesart.com

Kristen Salai – “Box of Donuts” – https://kristensalai.square.site

JoAnn Deuel Shelby - "Goldfinch” – www.snowqueenstudio.com

Caiping Song – “Girl Next Door” – Email

Caiping Song – “Gazing” – Email

Hanna Supetran – “The Journey” – www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Sally Terrell - "I Brought You This Flower” – www.havenhillstudios.com

Cat Thompson – “Flowers in Light” – www.catthompsonfineart.com

Xuanyi Wang – “Past, Present and Future” – https://rosamondwang.com

Natalie Wetzel – “Colorlicious” – www.instagram.com/natalie_wetzel

Marti White – “Emergence” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Marti White – “Red Line” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Daisy Williams – “Serene Wisdom” – www.daizgallery.com

Olya Wright – “In the Glow of the Day” – http://olyawright.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top