All Women Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 8th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. Click Here to Return to the All Women Home Page.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

 

E Bee Bantug – “Tide Turns Golden” – www.lightexpressionist.com

Dilian Deal – “Morning Jefferson” – www.DiliansArt.com

Sheri Emerson – “Mother Nature” – www.sheriemerson.com

Brandi Foster – “Untitled” – www.leauphotography.com

Eleni Gemeni – “Personas” – www.instagram.com/elengemlux

Eleni Gemeni – “Working Around the Clock” – www.instagram.com/elengemlux

Lou Ann Goodrich – “Curiosity” – www.louanngoodrich-photoartist.com

Wendy Goodwin – “A Passing Visitor” – www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin

Wendy Goodwin – “Self Portrait #1” – www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin

Renee Gruskin – “Flying High” – artscapesbyrenee@gmail.com

Linda Hall – “Time for Treats” – www.facebook.com/Linda-Hall-Digital-Artist-205927889104

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Racing Shoe” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Robbi Montgomery – “Trees in Fog” – www.robbilingmontgomeryimages.com

Patricia O’Brien – “The Bounty” – www.PatriciaOBrienArt.com

Lisa Powers – “American Film Market Poster Art” – www.lisapowers.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Painted Sea” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Janeane Sanborn – “Awakening” – www.jsanbornphotography.com

Athalie Taylor – “Arches and Columns” – www.artboja.com/art/eka9sg/

Lisa Taylor – “Axis” – lisataylor@valdosta.edu

Hannah Said – “Reflections” – hannahlsaid@gmail.com

Molly Sauro-Williams – “Endings” – www.Saurosphotography.com

Leslie Victor – “Love Me That Color” – www.leslievictor.com

Top